Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   354 Reviews
303 Belmont Street
Manchester, NH 03103
603-624-4132
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
D.N.
Goffstown, NH
You did an excellent job in getting the stubborn rust stains removed from the toilets and sinks!!!!!!!!!!! Very professional
May 15, 2017
C.H.
New Boston, NH
It smelled great very friendly and did a wonderful job
May 13, 2017
B.S.
Concord, NH
The ladies are friendly, professional and know what they're doing. Brandy was here this week by herself and the house was shining by the time she left.
May 5, 2017
S.A.
Concord, NH
The women who cleaned my home, were perfect. They were kind, respectful and know how to do their jobs well.
April 21, 2017
S.K.
Concord, NH
I loved the shine you left in my kitchen and bathrooms. I wonder what you used on the wood floor as it did not get all the dirt/marks up. The gals were great and I look forward to seeing them again.
April 19, 2017
G.A.
Pembroke, NH
Good job
April 15, 2017
M.C.
E Hampstead, NH
Cleaners very pleasant & efficient. They're open to any suggestions we may have.
April 13, 2017
K.D.
Manchester, NH
The apartment was very clean. I couldn't imagine me being able to get it as clean as you did. Thank you.
April 5, 2017
E.W.
Kingston, NH
the ladies were very professional, worked hard, and very accommodating to our wishes.
March 16, 2017
N.H.
Manchester, NH
Nice work good people
March 13, 2017
C.B.
Concord, NH
A 10 rating if you continue to send Deb and correct the customers request information. Talk to Deb!
March 10, 2017
M.G.
Concord, NH
I believe this is the third or maybe the fourth time I have had merry Midland I have the same girl which provides continuity which I really like. As well I am always pleased at the high level of service provided.
March 2, 2017
S.M.
Sandown, NH
Incredibly nice and hard working staff!
March 2, 2017
A.N.
Bedford, NH
The women who cleaned my house did a wonderful job! Great attention to detail. Having the help really gives me a good starting point for keeping up with it. Thank you!
February 25, 2017
C.S.F.
Pembroke, NH
the house looks great every time and smells nice when we get home
February 25, 2017
J.Q.
Manchester, NH
Trustworthy and thorough
February 17, 2017
S.M.
Pembroke, NH
It was my first time using this service. I was very pleased with the attention to detail.
February 16, 2017
A.R.S.
Allenstown, NH
Great service and very flexible schedule
February 1, 2017
C.M.
Hooksett, NH
Jessica and Jennifer who was the team to come to my house was GREAT! They were professional and did a thorough job. When I schedule in for a monthly cleaning I would like to request this team - Jessica and Jennifer
January 27, 2017
S.C.
Manchester, NH
The girls were wonderful beyond the call of duty.