Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   543 Reviews
7A Worthington Access Dr
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
636-498-5667
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
T.B.
Winfield, MO
Leslie did a wonderful job
May 26, 2017
H.B.
Chesterfield, MO
Loren is thorough and friendly. I wouldn't mind if the products had more fragrance, so the house would smell of them, but it's not a complaint. I've already recommended Merry Maids to a friend. Thank you!
May 26, 2017
D.A.M.H.
Saint Charles, MO
Takes a little pressure and stress away.
May 24, 2017
M.D.
Creve Coeur, MO
Dear Sirs, Thank you for very good cleaning up in my whole apartment of 687 Hidden Path Court, Apt. D in Creve Coeur, Mo. I do like it. That keep very nice cleaning everyday. Thanks again. Mike [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 18, 2017
G.C.
Florissant, MO
Previous experience was for the floors to be done by the workers on hands & knees, which I can't do anymore. They used a Swiffer type mop this time, which surprised me as it has been less than a year since we had Merry Maids at the other house.
May 12, 2017
C.M.
Saint Louis, MO
I love having my house clean and love the girls that come to my home. They are professional and do a very good job.
May 11, 2017
M.D.
Ballwin, MO
Shelly cleaned our home last Friday 5/5. When I walked in the door I could smell the clean fresh scent (like always). But this time I could also smell it as I walk upstairs. The floors / bathrooms looked great. I could tell she really took extra time to work on them. I highly recommend her, and hope she stays "assigned" to our house.
May 6, 2017
V.A.
Chesterfield, MO
Not as strong as what you buy at the store and they smell nice.
May 6, 2017
J.E.K.
Saint Louis, MO
The team who cleans our home is dependable and trustworthy and the customer service/office team is very responsive and accommodating when we call with questions or need to reschedule.
May 5, 2017
R.H.
Saint Charles, MO
I like the reminder call the night before the service day. I like that the maids wipe down the pictures and frames. I like the completion note left at the end of the service day. I like that when things weren't totally clean and I called Merry Maids sent someone out to double check on the next cleaning.
May 3, 2017
J.S.
Saint Peters, MO
Our Merry Maid did a very nice job! I was very pleased with the service
May 2, 2017
E.G.
Saint Louis, MO
Always on time and Loren always turns the alarm back on when she leaves!! Very comforting.
May 1, 2017
L.L.
Saint Louis, MO
Quick and friendly service
April 26, 2017
C.J.
Saint Louis, MO
Tamela was great!
April 26, 2017
T.M.
Florissant, MO
Always reliable, trustworthy, and they do a great job cleaning! I've been a Merry Maids customer for years. They come every two weeks but they're also flexible if I need to change the schedule. If I'm expecting company I can ask to have more rooms cleaned (namely the basement) and they are extremely accommodating. Thank you Merry Maids!
April 25, 2017
M.A.C.H.
Florissant, MO
The personal care as well as knowledge of what to do, makes the service great!
April 25, 2017
G.N.
Hazelwood, MO
Very reliable and they have an "I care" attitude.
April 25, 2017
J.L.
Weldon Spring, MO
Everything has been great!
April 19, 2017
J.B.
St Charles, MO
I am extremely pleased with Merry Maids and have been for a few years now. In particular, Kim, who has become a good friend, is here to do her very best each and every time she comes to do our Kitchen and Bathroom floors. Thanks Merry Maid and thanks Kim for all you do for us. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Robert Buns
April 19, 2017
Y.J.
Saint Louis, MO