Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1077 Reviews
1661 N Shelby Oaks Dr Suite 108
Memphis, TN 38134
901-259-5005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
S.F.
Memphis, TN
Excellent woman comes each week, on time, does a good job.
June 22, 2017
M.B.
Cordova, TN
Your employees are the best thing about your service. Marie and Erika come to our house every two weeks. They are conscientious and hard-working. They are the face of Merry Maids and they do an excellent job representing the company.
June 14, 2017
S.E.
Memphis, TN
Adrianne cleans exactly like I want!!!!!!
June 9, 2017
S.W.
Arlington, TN
Home is clean and smells clean.
May 26, 2017
J.R.
Eads, TN
I really appreciate the great job done by Erika and Marie. They are very conscientious.
May 26, 2017
P.B.
Memphis, TN
The service was great. Everything was to my liking.
May 23, 2017
L.C.
Arlington, TN
I liked the way my home was cleaned and the professionalism of the workers that were at my home!!
May 18, 2017
D.C.
Collierville, TN
Our team is efficient and thorough!
May 15, 2017
S.D.
Collierville, TN
Sara is wonderful!
May 13, 2017
L.W.
Collierville, TN
I appreciate the fact Merry Maids listens and make things right for their customers
May 6, 2017
L.M.
Memphis, TN
We look forward to Freddie's visit to our home every 2 weeks. She is thorough and efficient in her work. Our house is spotless and smells clean when return from work. Highly satisfied with Merry Maids office staff who faithfully call to confirm our upcoming cleaning and with the great service Freddie provides each visit.
May 4, 2017
R.T.
Memphis, TN
You did well with a very difficult situation. Some services were not provided, but there was no adjustment to the cost. The limitations about providing some services were not discussed in advance, nor were they discussed with the entity that was guaranteeing payment.
April 28, 2017
S.B.
Memphis, TN
From start to finish, my experience was beyond excellent! In person that answered the phone handles by request so quickly. And the ladies that came to do the work were so professional, friendly, and work so hard! I have already told everybody that I know what a great experience I had. And this was totally unexpected period I use this type of service quite frequently because of the line of work that I'm in. I'm a professional organizer. I will continue to recommend your company and sing its praises!
April 26, 2017
S.H.
Memphis, TN
Katrina does a wonderful job; she is friendly and efficient.
April 25, 2017
R.F.
Memphis, TN
dependable, I'm unable to do housework
April 25, 2017
L.D.
Memphis, TN
I appreciate the call ahead of time before Mary maids shows up, and the day of the Service call also.
April 18, 2017
K.K.
Memphis, TN
Merry Maids did a great job deep cleaning our bathrooms and 2 other rooms. The ladies were very professional and they even asked me to review the rooms before they left.
April 15, 2017
C.M.
Collierville, TN
Sarah and anyone who has come in our home has been very friendly, respectful, and , and professional. When something got broken, they told me right away and let me know it would be taken care of by Merry Maids. My only wish is that my price for a one floor cleaning was lower. I have compared prices with friends and theirs is lower. I may have to cancel eventually to seek a more comparable price. But I truly do like your company. Thank you for allowing me to give my feedback.
April 15, 2017
A.G.
Collierville, TN
Reliable and consistent service
April 14, 2017
C.K.
Collierville, TN
Seem to work well. Like the shower stain remover when it's used