Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   794 Reviews
800 S Industry Way Ste 310
Meridian, ID 83642
208-888-3332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2018
J.K.
Boise, ID
I already gave feedback
May 29, 2018
D.C.
Boise, ID
I like the smell when I walk in the front door!! Mitzi and Hayley do a great job and they are appreciated!!
May 24, 2018
D.R.
Caldwell, ID
I have only had 1 service so far but they did a great job. My home looked and smelled really clean.
May 24, 2018
C.M.
Nampa, ID
It is wonderful to come home to a clean house! I really appreciate Merry Maids and how they add to my quality of life!
May 22, 2018
C.P.
Nampa, ID
I liked how efficiently and quickly Kali and Daisy went about their work. They knew what they were doing and it was obvious they had a plan! I am not sure what products they used as I did not pay attention to that.
May 22, 2018
C.M.T.
Middleton, ID
The girls leave the house smelling good and clean the bathrooms really good. I have 1 complaint - in the master bedroom they never seen to dust my hope chest that is at the foot of my bed. or the flat surfaces top/bottom of my bed frame.
May 3, 2018
C.B.
Boise, ID
You have never missed a day.
April 29, 2018
S.O.
Boise, ID
I have been very happy with the team that comes into my home. I have always felt, no one cares for your home like you do, but since having the same crew and establishing trust, and getting to know them, I have been very happy with their service and their quality of work.
April 24, 2018
R.J.M.
Boise, ID
On time, they notify us when they are on their way, The girls do a great job. I feel comfortable having them when we are out of town. They always do 2 rooms a little more which we appreciate. The rooms are different each time.
April 17, 2018
M.L.
Eagle, ID
The women who cleaned my home did an amazing job. We were recovering form some remodeling and did not have the time to get the house back into shape. They were very thorough and were able to make it feel like home again instead of a construction site.
April 17, 2018
H.P.B.
Meridian, ID
They do a very thorough job and are always friendly.
April 17, 2018
B.W.
Caldwell, ID
The girls do a good job, arrive timely and get 'er done :-) I'm happy with the service.
April 12, 2018
J.O.
Middleton, ID
the team is very thourough, professional
April 11, 2018
A.G.
Meridian, ID
Everything is always clean no bleached out smell. Kind to my dog and you can be home when they come.
April 5, 2018
A.R.S.
Middleton, ID
I wish to give my recommendation the next time cleansing. Siince there were a few items we needed to revieve. Thank you so. Can hardly wait for the next cleaning. Till I see you again, goodnight! 💤
April 4, 2018
P.P.
Boise, ID
I like the fact that my satisfaction is guaranteed and that you will come back if I believe something was missed. Also, for the move out clean I liked that I could see a list of what I could get done and that I could move out the kitchen appliances and get the sides and back part cleaned.
April 3, 2018
T.A.B.
Nampa, ID
On time. Great job. Happy crew.
March 29, 2018
T.G.
Boise, ID
Since this job was to a home that we do not live in (preparing home for sale) we are not aware of the products you used. However, the services were good and the resulting clean house met our expectations. We were placed with all phases of the job from initial contact with the office to the work done at the house. Cleaning crew was on time, friendly, helpful, professional and left the home sparkling.
March 28, 2018
K.F.
Boise, ID
It's nice to have someone else clean your house. But I wish they wouldn't use water on my wood. And it seems as though they are not taking as much pride in the cleaning as they used to maybe it's just me. But I do like the service and I will continue using your services.
March 16, 2018
M.H.
Meridian, ID
swift and convenient!