Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   380 Reviews
6244 Merriam Drive
Merriam, KS 66203
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Lenexa, KS
Love the job Tina and Erika do. We've used Merry Maids many years so there's too much good stuff to say. No complaints. Can't beat them.
October 15, 2016
Overland Park, KS
they do a good job.
October 14, 2016
Mary Hardesty
Overland Park, KS
I like many things about your products and services: you supply your own products and equipment you are able to use the security system to get in and out you stage the house nicely, fold of the towels, placement of objects and the cleaning job was thorough and impeccable. Thank you!
October 13, 2016
Shawnee, KS
Tina and Erica do a great job.
October 13, 2016
Leawood, KS
I really like my regular person, Maria.She does a great job and uses the products I request she uses.
October 5, 2016
Kansas City, KS
Very thorough on a big job.
September 30, 2016
Olathe, KS
I had another Ashley in my home on Monday & I really appreciated her pleasant attitude & her cleaning ability.
September 10, 2016
Prairie Village, KS
Good service
September 9, 2016
Olathe, KS
I feel they treated my home with respect, and they cleaned it very well.
August 23, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Very pleasant and hard-working associates who unfailingly do a very good job of cleaning my home.
August 16, 2016
Bonner Springs, KS
You can trust that they will do a good job. The products have a clean scent and don't smell like bleach. The company makes sure you are satisfied.
August 13, 2016
Olathe, KS
Consistent performance every time! Staff cares about you as a customer!
August 12, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Quick and easy. Scheduled the cleaning very promptly.
August 8, 2016
Basehor, KS
The smell of the products used is very pleasant. Ashley is always asking if there is anything extra that needs to be done.
August 8, 2016
Overland Park, KS
July 30, 2016
Leavenworth, KS
I like the way things feel and smell nice and fresh when she's done. Bridgette does a wonderful job. We really appreciate her.
July 29, 2016
Olathe, KS
Efficiency,work well done,kindness and warmth,reliable,and proud of their good work.
July 27, 2016
Prairie Village, KS
Merry Maids is so reliable and friendly. Customer service is great and they clean my home so well, especially considering we have two young kids.
July 24, 2016
Overland Park, KS
They are professional and kind to my brother, who lives in the apartment they clean
July 20, 2016
Leawood, KS
the house is clean