Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   483 Reviews
6633 W Forest Home Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53220
414-817-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
S.S.
Milwaukee, WI
They do a very good job cleaning - thorough, respectful of my home and items.
April 25, 2017
M.B.T.
Franksville, WI
The crew was very professional and efficient. They did a great job
April 21, 2017
P.J.H.M.
Caledonia, WI
Like the consistency of service and trustworthiness!
April 21, 2017
C.H.T.
Racine, WI
The individuals that come to the apartments are very considered, respectful and complete the job/tasks that are asked of them in a timely fashion. I have had no problems with any of the individuals that have been sent to clean the apartments.
April 15, 2017
K.P.T.
South Milwaukee, WI
Love the maids and the work they do I'd great.
April 6, 2017
J.S.
South Milwaukee, WI
I sent in my review via US Mail. However, I will say I was extremely pleased ... especially with the bathroom. My handyman told me that the stains in my bathtub would never come out. Well, they are GONE! The two ladies who cleaned my house were very thorough.
March 16, 2017
K.A.R.T.
Greenfield, WI
Friendly services...and it always smells fresh and clean in our house upon return.
March 11, 2017
L.D.V.T.
Mount Pleasant, WI
-able to meet my scheduling needs -polite cleaners who seem eager to please the customer -things are replaced in original spots after dusting -Amy is friendly and helpful
March 8, 2017
D.M.K.
South Milwaukee, WI
Service is reliable and they are very friendly and they do a good job.
March 8, 2017
P.M.T.
Franklin, WI
Very respectful and thorough and kind team. I can depend on them. We are very satisfied with the cleaning service we receive once a month from Merry Maids. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Michael M.
March 7, 2017
J.B.T.
Franklin, WI
I like that your team comes when they are expected. They do a good job for the limited time they are hear. They are always nice. We both like coming home to a clean house. My wife likes it that I have to pick up before they come. Bob
February 27, 2017
V.T.S.
Franklin, WI
I am most of the time very satisfied with the services Merry Maids provides. I have used Merry Maids for over 20 years. There are occasional times where I feel as though some areas are overlooked. At the last cleaning, the dining room and living room floors were not cleaned and the dusting was just around things on our bedroom dresser. Overall, I do highly recommend Merry Maids and the services they provide!
February 21, 2017
M.G.
South Milwaukee, WI
The service is great, my house is cleaned very well, things are put back in order, and I feel the people care about what they do.
February 18, 2017
J.P.T.
Greendale, WI
I like that the team dusts corners and baseboards. ( I have had Merry Maids for decades I think and you are flexible about time and day.)
February 17, 2017
D.G.T.
Franklin, WI
People are always on time, sometimes early. House is always clean.
February 7, 2017
D.K.
Mount Pleasant, WI
What don't like best? Every single thing and I can't name just one. The house is perfect when I get home. The team is too notch and professional and do just an awesome job. I highly recommend Merry Maids
February 3, 2017
T.A.K.T.M.
Greenfield, WI
Very responsive to requests and thorough in their work.
February 3, 2017
S.H.
Racine, WI
Trust and dependability
February 3, 2017
P.J.W.
Franklin, WI
When they clean with cinniman sent is smells great when I come home from work
January 31, 2017
J.S.
Greendale, WI
All great.