Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   301 Reviews
1555 US 395
Minden, NV 89423
775-782-4448
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
F.S.W.
Truckee, CA
Efficient and professional
May 26, 2017
J.K.
Incline Village, NV
I appreciate what your workers do on every visit. Very consistant
May 18, 2017
R.C.
Gardnerville, NV
I like that I have no complaints.
May 9, 2017
D.C.
Gardnerville, NV
The staff is always friendly, thorough and dependable
May 5, 2017
C.C.
Minden, NV
The maids bring their own cleaning products and appliances. They also show up when they say they will.
May 3, 2017
P.L.D.
Dayton, NV
I liked the service and products used. House was so clean and fresh. The girls did a fantastic job. Thank you
April 26, 2017
C.C.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Roxanne and Katie do a great job of cleaning our house. I love them and am so grateful for their thorough work.
April 15, 2017
K.F.
Minden, NV
attention to details and very good vacuuming
April 13, 2017
N.K.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
The cleaning service is very professional. The house looks great. Everything is tidy. They are reliable and respond quickly to my cleaning request.
April 9, 2017
R.S.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
They were prompt and thorough. It was the evident the house was very clean.
April 5, 2017
R.F.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Reliability!
April 2, 2017
J.T.S.
Gardnerville, NV
The ladies come to just do my floors. They are thorough and very polite and I really look forward to seeing them.
March 31, 2017
D.B.G.
Dayton, NV
The maids are always cheerful and do a great job. The products that are used to not bother my asthma.
March 31, 2017
K.L.
Fallon, NV
Vanessa and Hilary were extremely polite and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone who needs house cleaners. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] lafleur
March 31, 2017
R.P.
Kings Beach, CA
Dependable
March 31, 2017
D.W.P.
Minden, NV
They get the difficult tasks done. They are cheerful.
March 29, 2017
L.M.K.
Truckee, CA
They are always here when scheduled. They are very nice and are receptive to taking care of things that they may have missed.
March 27, 2017
E.R.
Zephyr Cove, NV
I just had an opportunity to inspect the property and was very pleased with the job.
March 11, 2017
A.K.T.
Minden, NV
Fast and thorough. Nice to have same cleaners every time who know your house and how you like it cleaned
March 3, 2017
B.M.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
You provide the products & all the mops, vacuums & clothes, so I don't have unnecessary products in my home.