Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   391 Reviews
4325 Midmost Drive Ste D
Mobile, AL 36609
251-342-9520
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
O.O.
Mobile, AL
Everything!
June 15, 2017
B.M.
Chickasaw, AL
They household technician's were on time and very patient.
June 13, 2017
C.W.
Mobile, AL
Your employees
June 12, 2017
E.M.
Mobile, AL
Everything is always done exactly how I like it!!! When I walk in the door after working all day the house not only looks clean it smells fantastic!!! LOVE Merry Maids!!!!!!!!
June 12, 2017
G.S.
Spanish Fort, AL
I like having my house not only clean but it smells great no strong chemical odors. Barbara and Jaquwaia did a wonderful job
May 26, 2017
M.B.
Fairhope, AL
The two women who arrived to clean were courteous, on time, friendly and extremely efficient. They were caring and took the time to ask questions and answer any I had as well. It was a pleasure having them in my home.
May 26, 2017
S.K.
Spanish Fort, AL
I liked the professional manner of the ladies. They worked efficiently and completed cleanning my entire home in the allotted. I was so impressed with service and products they used. I told family and friends about the service that I received.
May 26, 2017
X.S.
Fairhope, AL
The ladies are great. They are always happy and never act as tho they had to come. hanks again for making my home ssmsell better and cleaner .
May 26, 2017
S.H.
Fairhope, AL
Very professional, do not waste time and always do a great job.
May 13, 2017
S.G.
Spanish Fort, AL
I love my Merry Maids,,,,being a new widow, you work with me on schedule and cost. I used ya'll before I lost my husband every two weeks. The ladies were awesome and worked around a very sick man...I used another service for years but called them and they did not want to even talk with me even though I told them I would be a returning customer...guess they have enough customers...Thank you Merry Maids for very sweet ladies, good cleaning and being on time.
May 11, 2017
D.B.
Daphne, AL
The services are super from getting a call the day before as a reminder to the ladies cleaning. They always speak then get to work. I have allergies, but the products they use are not offensive in fact they have a wonderful odor.
May 10, 2017
O.A.
Mobile, AL
I called on a Thursday morning and the lady answered the phone was wonderful she sent two girls who worked tirelessly for three hours without any complaint they were wonderful I would highly recommend your service to anyone.
May 6, 2017
R.W.
Mobile, AL
Exalunt servise .
May 4, 2017
A.G.
Fairhope, AL
The services are good and reliable, and the place smells good when I get home.
April 27, 2017
D.B.
Mobile, AL
The maids are cheerful and do a very thorough job! They also try their best to be considerate of my senior adult Bassett hound . I can't imagine not having the maids come. I especially like the cinnamon scent they sometimes use.
April 22, 2017
D.F.
Fairhope, AL
Even though the Merry Maids have only been in my home one time, I have already noticed that the products that were used did a better cleaning job than the ones I had been using. The services provided were superb.
April 18, 2017
T.B.
Mobile, AL
Everything was so clean and smelled clean
April 15, 2017
F.R.C.
Mobile, AL
The service was excellent. The girls were very polite. We are very satisfied. Excellent service.
April 11, 2017
M.S.
Theodore, AL
My whole house smells great. Having clean bathrooms motivates me to work on other rooms and projects. It is great to not be so overwhelmed.
April 11, 2017
P.N.
Mobile, AL
Always professional and courteous. Love my Merry Maids.