Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   112 Reviews
1125 Lone Palm Ave Ste A
Modesto, CA 95351
209-526-5576
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
K.V.
Patterson, CA
Very thorough.
April 29, 2017
G.Y.
Oakdale, CA
Always on time and dependable.
April 15, 2017
R.M.D.
Oakdale, CA
Everything about products and services are positive. Have also recommended Merry Maids to friends and neighbors. Thanks.
April 3, 2017
M.S.
Modesto, CA
Qick and efficient
March 16, 2017
E.C.
Atwater, CA
Clean products work well. Workers were very efficient an did an outstanding job
March 10, 2017
E.E.
Turlock, CA
You have very friendly, efficient staff who brighten the day as well as the home when they come. Sydney, Brittanie, Shyann, Kathie and Vanessa have been here most recently. I realize there is a certain turn over but the training is good. I have not paid much attention to the products used, but they seem to do the job. I have mentioned Merry Maids favorably to friends, but some of them prefer to have only one person who comes regularly. Keep up the good work!
March 7, 2017
P.J.
Waterford, CA
The people who work for Merry Maids are friendly and effcieint. They come in and do their work and are gone.
February 26, 2017
S.I.
Balico, CA
I love how I don't have to do it and when I come home from a long day at work, the house is clean just like magic! I like how there are extra options available - Cleaning out the refrigerator, windows, etc.
February 25, 2017
T.M.
Oakdale, CA
Customized for our needs
February 22, 2017
K.M.
Los Banos, CA
The three ladys arrived at the expected time with the cleaning supplies needed and I was happy with the results. I do have to say that the last time I had you all clean they were more complete then this time but that might just be due to time constraints. Both times was three people with a two hour estimate based on the size of the house and rooms. But first time when they were hitting their expected time they asked if I wanted them to spend more time to completly finish which I did. This time it seemed like they had to be somewhere right away when the time was up so although they did a good job overall they did not do all the rooms.
February 20, 2017
D.R.
Los Banos, CA
Merry Maid employees are pleasent and thourough in everything they do. I was very pleased with their service.
February 10, 2017
S.M.
Turlock, CA
Your services and products continue to meet my expectations and the service providers are always courteous and friendly in addition to doing a good job!
January 26, 2017
D.S.
Modesto, CA
The workers are very efficient and are in and out in a timely manor.
December 10, 2016
K.C.
Modesto, CA
Friendly competent and prompt staff.
November 25, 2016
E.G.
Turlock, CA
The ladies where easy to work with and stayed on task doing a good job
November 21, 2016
Y.H.
Keyes, CA
I don't have to do it!
November 18, 2016
D.F.
Oakdale, CA
I like that there are 3 people and they are fast! I also love how different people come each time. I'm a Very happy customer here!
October 1, 2016
Jeri Lema
Delhi, CA
I am in my 70's and house work is hard for me to do at times. I like most of the girls who come to our house, some are better than others. I wished I had the names of the 2 girls that are just great at what they do. I love coming into the house and it smells so fresh and clean. Some how my cleaners never smell quite so good. My only complaint is we are paying $156.00 a month and our house is quite small. Less than 1000 square feet. They don't have to clean 1 of the bed rooms and they don't have to make the bed in the master bedroom in the summer. We only sleep w/sheets in the summer and we think it is a wastes of time for them to make the bed completely. Otherwise everything is very good. Only comments. I love having the house so clean in areas I can no longer clean myself. Thank you to the girls and the work they do for us.
September 8, 2016
D.B.
Merced, CA
Friendly personel and great work
July 8, 2016
E.R.
Atwater, CA
The house smelled good.