Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   380 Reviews
2520 Wyandotte Street
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-961-8288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
W.M.
Palo Alto, CA
Efficient, timely, worked hard
February 14, 2017
K.N.
Palo Alto, CA
I like that your staff is very sweet and also very efficient! It's hard having people in my home, but your folks are very professional and they do a good job.
February 4, 2017
K.C.
Cupertino, CA
Asminda and Margarita are a great team! They work quickly and efficiently to make sure my whole house sparkles. I am thrilled to have had them here at my house for several years! I feel like they really know my little dog, Daisy, and me.
January 25, 2017
K.B.
Palo Alto, CA
The team shows up on time as scheduled and works very hard while here to make everything clean and neat. In the rare instance when an issue arises, the home office has been pretty responsive - wasn't always but this has improved. I appreciate being able to reschedule cleaning date when needed.
January 12, 2017
B.M.
Mountain View, CA
Great job cleaning all the nooks and crannies of my apartment.
January 10, 2017
G.B.
Los Altos, CA
I am very pleased with the cleaning services that you provide for my condominium.
January 9, 2017
Julian Gomez
Palo Alto, CA
It's just done.
December 28, 2016
Jerry & Jaime Williams
Mountain View, CA
On time and consistent good performance.
December 27, 2016
Emad Batawi
Mountain View, CA
Your crew is great
December 23, 2016
Flora & Hilton Brown
Mountain View, CA
servers arrive near there expected arrival time. they are quick, thurough,plesant. Glad to have them around
December 12, 2016
C.H.
Mountain View, CA
consistency, reliability, the people work super hard and are very polite
November 17, 2016
Ke Jiang
Palo Alto, CA
They cleaned everything no complaints
November 16, 2016
B.S.
Los Altos, CA
Very thorough and asked about products before using them
November 12, 2016
A.C.
Palo Alto, CA
I love Margarita and Asminda. They are lovely to see and do a beautiful job.
November 4, 2016
S.L.
Mountain View, CA
Our apartment has never been this clean before.
October 27, 2016
M.M.P.
Mountain View, CA
Having the same team every week makes a huge difference, they know the house and how to clean different parts of it, as well as what I pay more attention to. I would love it if they wouldn't put shoes on beds or tables as they are not very clean.
October 22, 2016
D.W.
Los Altos, CA
Completeness. And quality of work in a short time
October 21, 2016
B.M.
Mountain View, CA
Dependable, friendly, good service, flexible/accommodating changes in schedule
October 16, 2016
M.B.
Mt View, CA
Always on time, reliable and consistent
October 13, 2016
A.I.
Los Altos Hills, CA
The professionalism of the staff and the fact that quality is managed by a supervisor.