Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   470 Reviews
520 Fellowship Rd Suite A-103
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
856-985-8285
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
S.T.
Haddon Heights, NJ
Reliable, consistent, trustworthy.
June 16, 2017
R.R.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Love when Michelle comes to clean! She does her job so well!
June 8, 2017
M.P.
Voorhees, NJ
My trusted cleaner Michele Pierce is very thorough and and gets my whole house done well. I trust and rely on her to do the job to my satisfaction. In addition she is very personable and I enjoy having her in my home.
May 30, 2017
M.B.
Cherry Hill, NJ
The maids are always courteous and friendly. They come in and get the job done and done right.Rachel was here today and did a fantastic job
May 26, 2017
J.K.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Michelle always does a very excellent job cleaning my house and is easy to work with in scheduling changes when needed.
May 18, 2017
S.V.
Medford, NJ
Janice consistently does an outstanding job cleaning our home.
May 15, 2017
L.F.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Everyone is vey pleasant and they always do a great job.
May 15, 2017
E.M.
Hammonton, NJ
I like Dana and how she is always open to any cleaning requests I may have. I feel she is like a friend. I also like the product she uses on my kitchen countertop.
May 11, 2017
R.R.
Mickleton, NJ
No problems thus far
May 7, 2017
K.G.
Marlton, NJ
First visit. So far, so good.
April 30, 2017
S.P.
Mt Holly, NJ
J & J did my last cleaning and they were the dynamic duo!
April 28, 2017
S.S.
Marlton, NJ
Joan is terrific and does a great job!
April 26, 2017
K.S.
Pennsauken, NJ
JESS WAS VERY CONSIDERATE AND TOOK HER TIME WITH THE CLEANING
April 24, 2017
R.A.H.
Vincentown, NJ
Love the efficiency, the cheerfulness of the woman who comes to my house. No complaints at all.
April 20, 2017
M.D.
Cinnaminson, NJ
Jess was great. She was thorough
April 13, 2017
R.W.
Marlton, NJ
Your employees are pleasant and efficient. We do, however, have questions recently about the products used. Since the floors are never really wet, what kind of chemicals are used. Is there research to prove that they are safe? This is not a criticism, but a question.
April 7, 2017
K.S.
Lindenwold, NJ
Good job cleaning. Good workers
April 5, 2017
P.B.
Mount Laurel, NJ
I was very pleased and may be using your service on a regular basis. The woman did an excellent job didn't even look like the same place.
April 5, 2017
K.S.
Medford, NJ
We had Merry Maids do a whole house cleaning because I am simply too busy to do that with my busy work schedule. The process was great from making the appointment to a confirmation call two days before and a friendly competent woman who left the house clean and fresh after four hours. I intend to call again for an occasional whole house cleaning in the future.
April 5, 2017
K.F.
Burlington, NJ
Janice is the reason I have stayed with Merry Maids for the past several years. She leaves my house clean and fresh....but most important she is trustworthy, reliable, and very personable. She is the best, and is an excellent representative for your company.