Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
1551 21st Avenue N Ste 11
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-443-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
B.L.S.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Cleaning services are good.
November 17, 2017
M.S.
Surfside, SC
I was very pleased you could re-schedule so the team came at a time convenient to me!
November 17, 2017
K.C.
Little River, SC
Jess is great.
November 16, 2017
C.K.M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Merry Maids does a consistently good job for us and has for years. We appreciate the ladies and their hard work
November 12, 2017
B.M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
I will be out of town for the week of our next cleaning. How would you like to handle this? Also, I would still prefer Velma & Rosario!
November 10, 2017
F.C.
Murrells Inlet, SC
Merry maids are always on schedule. The ladies come in with a good attitude and are very helpful. The finish on the furniture and counters look good (nice and shiny)!! Love it!
November 7, 2017
S.R.M.
Longs, SC
Your products are great. Especially what they clean our wood floors with. I would like to purchase that
November 4, 2017
D.M.
Murrells Inlet, SC
When Mystery is done, my house is spotless. It's neat, tidy and looks like a showroom! Obviously the products you use are the top of the line.
November 3, 2017
R.H.
Conway, SC
Very clean
November 3, 2017
R.A.G.
Myrtle Beach, SC
On time arrival and consistent performance. Its what I expect from any service provider but it is not always what I receive. Refreshing!
November 3, 2017
M.A.P.
Conway, SC
Robin worked in a conscientious manner. She reviewed her plan of action and worked diligently to accomplish her tasks. I love the scent of your cleaning products. 3 days later and the house still fresh.
November 2, 2017
L.R.J.
Myrtle Beach, SC
The people who come and clean are very nice and do a good job
October 27, 2017
S.H.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Very thorough & condo smells great
October 27, 2017
P.S.H.
Myrtle Beach, SC
I like that you give special attention to different rooms on a rotating basis
October 25, 2017
M.K.
Longs, SC
i enjoy having the same person here every week. They have respect for my home and the way I like it cleaned. i do not like what is used for my stainless steel so they use what I have.
October 21, 2017
J.R.
Myrtle Beach, SC
I like the fact that I get an estimated time that the cleaners will be at my home. I appreciate the follow-up on the day after the cleaning. I appreciate that the employees are always friendly and willing to work with me if it's necessary to change a day or add an additional cleaning.
October 20, 2017
L.S.
Conway, SC
My girls are fantastic. They do a great job. The house always smells so good, even when we had 2 large dogs.
October 20, 2017
J.F.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Job well done!
October 12, 2017
J.F.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
The products did a great job on cleaning...
October 4, 2017
M.R.D.
Myrtle Beach, SC
I like the routine cleaning Merry Maids offers. Once the deep clean is completed and the routine cleaning becomes consistent there is a noticeable overall difference in how clean the home stays over time. The follow up after every cleaning ensures it is easy to address any issues right away. Feedback from customers is encouraged and the entire staff is always very friendly and professional. The products work very well. My home not only appears visibly cleaner, it smells cleaner too. Lingering food smells from cooking the previous day are always eliminated.