Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   478 Reviews
1551 21st Avenue N Ste 11
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-443-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
B.B.
Pawleys Island, SC
Love coming home to a house that smells fresh and clean!
February 23, 2017
G.C.
Loris, SC
Just love the service!
February 23, 2017
C.M.
Conway, SC
I very happy with merry maids
February 2, 2017
E.Z.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Excellent job !! Seneque was great this past week.
January 31, 2017
C.K.M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Margot is phenomenal and we appreciate her and the ladies in the office a bunch
January 30, 2017
M.C.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Very capable friendly employees. They do a great job and do so very efficiently.
January 27, 2017
J.S.
Murrells Inlet, SC
Very professional. Friendly. Fantastic cleaning. Would be sure to use Merry Maids again.
January 26, 2017
H.P.
Conway, SC
Your quick response and hard work was very much appreciated!!
January 25, 2017
B.S.N.
Myrtle Beach, SC
You always do a very good job.
January 25, 2017
S.J.C.
Pawleys Island, SC
The stainless steel cleaner leaves my kitchen appliances looking fabulous. I love the way my house smells after cleaning
January 21, 2017
R.A.G.
Myrtle Beach, SC
The associate arrived on time and performed the services in a professional manner. I was especially impressed with the products used on our hardwood floors and our master shower. Most importantly my wife very much approved of my last Christmas gift delivered by Merry Maids.
January 17, 2017
V.O.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Very professional. work expected delivered and workers pleasant and helpful beyond their job descriptions.
January 15, 2017
K.L.
Murrells Inlet, SC
I was so happy with the "deep cleaning" that your ladies did for me. They were professional the minute they walked in the door. I was impressed that they got right to work after introducing themselves. My husband and I felt comfortable leaving and when we returned the whole house just gleamed. I knew they had performed a thorough job because there were game pieces laying on the table that they had found (surely tucked under a chair or sofa by one of my grandkids). I will certainly be using you in the future and would recommend you highly for anyone wanting a regular cleaning or deep cleaning (blinds, fans, etc) like my home needed.
January 13, 2017
S.M.
Longs, SC
The two girls that were sent out for my first cleaning were Melissa and Senque. They were both very personable and very thorough. They asked questions about how I preferred things be done and seemed to want to make sure that I was happy with what they were doing and how it was being done. The products they used seemed to work very well, especially whatever they used to polish the wood furniture. I love the cinnamon spray that they used throughout the house. They were very efficient and did not waste time. I would recommend your service to anyone and have already recommended it to some of my friends. My only complaint would be that they forgot to clean the baseboards in the master bath. However, I would appreciate having either of the girls back at any time to clean. Overall, they did an excellent job and I was very pleased with your service.
January 12, 2017
B.W.
Myrtle Beach, SC
I love Margo, when she comes, and she always does a great job.
January 11, 2017
B.Z.
Conway, SC
Smells clean, looks great.
January 10, 2017
R.S.H.
Conway, SC
We love the job Margo does. We trust her and really enjoy the clean house she always gives us.
January 10, 2017
A.H.
Conway, SC
Whether it's 1 or 2 maids who come to clean, they work very hard. The products used make things smell fresh & clean after they're done.
January 10, 2017
R.H.
Murrells Inlet, SC
The ladies are nice and efficient.
January 8, 2017
E.B.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Very efficient