Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   328 Reviews
2602 Transportation Ave Suite L
National City, CA 91950
619-336-1612
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2018
Joe H Maes
Chula Vista, CA
I like that a team comes and cleans thoroughly and expediently.
June 7, 2018
D.C.
San Diego, CA
Reliability Thoroughness
May 19, 2018
R.N.
Chula Vista, CA
The consistency of the work completed.
May 18, 2018
B.G.
Chula Vista, CA
the only complaint is products used in shower do not provide a thorough cleaning.
May 11, 2018
J.M.
Coronado, CA
They were hard working and thorough!
May 8, 2018
K.H.
Bonita, CA
Pre set appointment date and time with confirmation reminder Professional kind cleaning staff Reliable thorough cleaning everytime
April 28, 2018
T.F.
San Diego, CA
My home smeels cleaner when they are finished !
April 24, 2018
W.C.
Bonita, CA
Love the clean feel and citrus smell of the house when the team is finished.
April 13, 2018
D.S.
San Diego, CA
they are wonderful
April 11, 2018
W.B.
San Diego, CA
Great work, always smells clean and fresh.
April 5, 2018
E.M.
San Diego, CA
I like everything about the services and products used by the Merry Maids.
April 5, 2018
Y.O.
Chula Vista, CA
Scheduling our first cleaning + ongoing bi-weekly cleanings was so easy. I loved that I could just do everything from my phone: Calling in to set up my account, receiving text confirmations and reminders, even texting Merry Maids after a cleaning to tip the lovely cleaners (I never have cash on me, so this was awesome). Plus, the ladies exceeded my expectations when it came to completing the tasks at hand in the time requested. I really didn’t think they would be able to get as much done as they did in only 2 hours. There were still tiny dust bunnies here and there if I’m going to be super critical about it, but to be fair... my place was a dusty mess. It would’ve taken me 2 hours just to do 1 area - and they managed to do everything nearly perfectly on our first cleaning. I imagine each cleaning will just get better and better since they already knocked out the caked on tough parts. I can’t wait until the next cleaning. What a huge weight off our shoulders! Thank you Merry Maids for following up and getting me to finally get my home cleaner than it’s been in months!
April 3, 2018
Y.P.
Imperial Beach, CA
Very quick, efficient and professional. The place always looks great after the job is done.
March 30, 2018
R.S.
San Diego, CA
Great workers, great job, worth the cost.
March 28, 2018
C.R.
Chula Vista, CA
Cleaning materials are safe for kids and pets
March 20, 2018
T.B.
San Diego, CA
Everything
March 20, 2018
A.C.
Bonita, CA
Efficient, house looked clean and smelled clean
March 15, 2018
S.C.
San Diego, CA
I like that get a team every week. I don't have to worry about someone getting sick and not able to come. I know someone will come. I like that I don't have to worry about the workmans comp and social security.
March 6, 2018
K.K.
Coronado, CA
Consistency and reliability of service. The cleaners arrive on time and always do a GREAT job!! Lastly, I'M picky and I have a pretty large house. I've never been disappointed when I've walked in the door after they have cleaned. The house smells fabulous! Marta ( I hope I have that right!) knows my house and is so friendly, sweet and professional. I'm ALWAYS happy to see her walk through my door.
March 5, 2018
L.C.
San Diego, CA
My home smells so clean and your housekeepers are professional and thorough. I work from home and am here during most of their visit. They are respectful of the fact that I may be on the phone and need a quiet environment. Awesome experience!