Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   272 Reviews
2602 Transportation Ave Suite L
National City, CA 91950
619-336-1612
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
D.M.
San Diego, CA
The two ladies who came out to our house were the best! They were very professional and highly skilled. We hope to have them again.
May 17, 2017
K.K.
Coronado, CA
Like the consistency in quality, the ladies that clean my home are wonderful and the products smell great.
May 15, 2017
T.B.
San Diego, CA
Everything
May 7, 2017
E.M.
San Diego, CA
Everything! I have been a customer since 1984.
May 3, 2017
D.D.
San Diego, CA
The maids are friendly as well as competent. They are in and out quickly which I appreciate.
April 15, 2017
L.L.
San Diego, CA
You guys were on time (half hour early really), went right to work, and did a great job. Kitchen and bathrooms haven't been this clean in many years.
April 12, 2017
K.W.
Imperial Beach, CA
You guys go the extra mile, and I love it!
March 14, 2017
E.R.
San Diego, CA
We use Merry Maids for their attention to detail and their ability to get the job done with a smile on their faces. - Eric Remley, PLNU
March 10, 2017
M.S.
San Diego, CA
Home looks organized, neat and smells great. Team goes above and beyond! My cleaning day is my favorite day of the week
March 2, 2017
A.D.
Bonita, CA
I think your girls are super!
January 24, 2017
J.M.
San Diego, CA
Very professional - arrived, went straight to work. Thorough cleaning in a very sensible order.
January 18, 2017
F.B.
Chula Vista, CA
I like that I don't have to clean! I make sure things are kept "in order"! But, when it comes to cleaning windows, floors, etc, I like to use my time for something else! I make sure they don't have awful messes toto clean up! I enjoy walking in when they are finished! The air is more clear! And there is NO dust on the coffee table!
January 6, 2017
K.S.
Coronado, CA
I was overblown by the exceptional work that they both did in the deep cleaning. I wanted to tip them, but since I paid all I had for the cleaning, I didn't have any money left. I will be contacting them next month for regularly scheduled monthly cleanings. I feel so happy with the job, I wasn't bothered at all by the products used in the work. I would confidently recommend Merry Maids to anyone that is in need of an honest reliable company like Merry Maids.
December 29, 2016
T.F.
San Diego, CA
Your ladies are cordial and are no nonsense workers, they go right to work upon arrival. If they have questions they won't hesitate to ask ! I have no complaints.
December 13, 2016
J.S.
Chula Vista, CA
They was on time and work till every thing was done
December 10, 2016
P.D.
San Diego, CA
Very efficient workers. Listened to specific directions. Personable workers. Very hard working. The house never was this clean before. Thanks!
November 29, 2016
B.S.
San Diego, CA
The two ladies came in, took charge, worked fast and cleaned everything sparkling clean! I loved it! It was stress and worry free and the house looked magnificent. It took all the stress away from worrying about what my in-laws would think of the house when they got there!
November 19, 2016
C.C.
San Diego, CA
Raquel and Gloria worked efficiently, thoroughly, and had pleasant attitudes
November 19, 2016
J.H.
San Diego, CA
Fast, efficient and thorough. Once they were done the house smelled really clean.
November 16, 2016
G.R.
Coronado, CA
The service was outstanding! As a roofing contractor, sometimes we make a little bit of a mess...the Merry Maids staff was very helpful, from the moment I called...the were quick to meet our homeowners schedule and did a beautiful job. Thank you for treating our homeowners so wonderfully!!!