Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   313 Reviews
702 Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC 29841
706-650-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
R.G.
Evans, GA
I work full time and have new baby. When I am home, I just want to be with my son, not cleaning. I appreciate that I can count on a clean home, friendly and ON TIME staff members, and that my payment is set up automatically (no running to the ATM).
February 20, 2017
C.R.I.
Evans, GA
Great service been a client for 12 years Lynn and Cheryl have always done A great job for us at [LAST NAME REMOVED] Dave Lindroth
February 18, 2017
C.S.H.
Augusta, GA
We really enjoy using Merry Maids to help maintain our home. Pam is such a nice person, she is always willing to accommodate us, especially when I am working a odd shift. She is great with our cats, and even though it's a small thing, she talks to them while she is cleaning. It's great because my cats have become more confident around strange people. Pam also uses our swiffer wet jet at our request of course, so the house smells like Gain. It's nice to come home to a fresh smelling house. I would highly recommend Merry Maids.
February 16, 2017
D.Q.
Augusta, GA
The staff was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond. Communication was very good as well. Thank you for all your hard work!
Response From Merry Maids
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. Our reputation is very important and we stand behind our satisfaction guarantee.
February 16, 2017
F.M.
Augusta, GA
Nicole gets the work done in a timely fashion. The products keep rings around the tubs from happening. The vacuums must be very powerful, because the floors look especially clean,
Response From Merry Maids
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. Our reputation is very important and we stand behind our satisfaction guarantee.
February 11, 2017
R.G.
Grovetown, GA
The service is good, but I have not paid any attention to your products
Response From Merry Maids
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. We appreciate your business. Our reputation is very important and we stand behind our satisfaction guarantee.
February 8, 2017
L.H.
Aiken, SC
Service is above average when there is a consistent house cleaner and we appreciate that our home is fresh and clean without any chemical smells.
Response From Merry Maids
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your rating. We do our best to send the same teams in each time. Thank you for understanding when this is not possible due to circumstances beyond our control. We appreciate your business.
February 6, 2017
B.H.
Graniteville, SC
Nicole cleans my home so it's spotless. My glass shower door is practically invisible when she's through. My house really smells clean after she comes.
Response From Merry Maids
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your rating and kind words. We appreciate your business.
February 3, 2017
M.L.
Hephzibah, GA
They clean all my floors
Response From Merry Maids
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your rating and response. We appreciate your business.
February 2, 2017
P.V.
Evans, GA
The ladies were very nice. They wiped the wood furniture with a damp cloth which was pretty OK for the wood but didn't work at all well on the shiny laminate. I really appreciated that a supervisor called me the next day to see how things went and if I was satisfied. She is coming tomorrow to try to make a better job of the kitchen cabinets. That kind of follow up and attention to detail, is impressive..
February 1, 2017
G.T.
Aiken, SC
I am told by my in-laws that they just love the girls who go to their home and clean and with smiles, efficiency and friendly!
Response From Merry Maids
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your rating. Your business is appreciated.
February 1, 2017
R.G.
Augusta, GA
Amazing work! Efficient, kind and detailed. They cleaned areas that I did not think we're accessible. Communication throughout the entire time. Highly recommended for anyone just needing to spring cleaning, clean after kids, or moving
Response From Merry Maids
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your rating and kind words. We appreciate your business.
January 29, 2017
R.H.
Hephzibah, GA
Very thorough cleaning, and nice personnel.
January 26, 2017
P.H.
Aiken, SC
I like the fact that I can always depend on someone coming and the ladies I have had were very concientious. I can tell them what I want done and if they had missed anything. We are quite pleased,
January 26, 2017
S.G.
Evans, GA
The people I've met with Merry Maids have all been professional and kind. The do a great job every time.
January 21, 2017
C.A.
Augusta, GA
Tashia and lakeisha did a wonderful job cleaning our office . Our office smelled clean and looked great. Thank you.
January 21, 2017
C.S.
Aiken, SC
Efficient and concerned with my preferences.
January 19, 2017
J.M.M.
Grovetown, GA
Merry Maids' cleaners were very thorough and did a great job.
January 14, 2017
D.L.
Augusta, GA
Everything.
January 11, 2017
M.T.
Augusta, GA
Courteous ladies, they try to honor special requests and clean thoroughly.
Response From Merry Maids
January 13, 2017
Thank you. We value your business and strive to provide excellent service.