Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   377 Reviews
702 Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC 29841
706-650-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
L.E.
Aiken, SC
We have Merry Maids come every week. They are dependable. The job they do is great. Our house is always clean and it sparkles. Thank you very much
October 24, 2017
M.T.
Augusta, GA
Work is done well and efficiently. Ladies are friendly and professional. Office personnel notifies of time to expect person who will clean.
Response From Merry Maids
October 26, 2017
We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind words to our team members.
October 18, 2017
L.S.M.
Augusta, GA
The home was very clean! The chemicals used were great towards our allergies. The 2 women are very friendly, and I love how the bed was made perfectly.
Response From Merry Maids
October 26, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we will be sure the team members know! We appreciate your business and look forward to providing excellent service.
October 17, 2017
P.J.
Augusta, GA
It's great to come home to a clean home. I love the fact that Tashia makes the house shine and sparkle. Oh, and It smells great, too! Thank you Merry Maids for giving me more time for the gym!
October 17, 2017
S.S.
Augusta, GA
The staff is friendly, reliable and efficient
October 12, 2017
P.S.
Aiken, SC
Nicole is reliable and totally dependable. We are absolutely pleased with the cleaning services she provides. She and Merry Maids work with are schedule in the event that we have an occasional need to reschedule to a different day. Many thanks!
October 11, 2017
S.P.
Augusta, GA
you are doing a fine job.
Response From Merry Maids
October 12, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
October 10, 2017
K.O.
Grovetown, GA
Love Sheryl and Lynn!
Response From Merry Maids
October 12, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We love them too!
October 4, 2017
S.S.
Evans, GA
My house was warm and inviting. I didn't have to worry about any stray dust balls and I could concentrate on my guests. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
Response From Merry Maids
October 12, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to help you enjoy your guests without worry. We appreciate your business.
October 3, 2017
M.C.
Augusta, GA
The service is always punctual, the people are always pleasant, and the cleaning is thorough. I don't pay attention to the products.
Response From Merry Maids
October 12, 2017
We appreciate your business! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
September 27, 2017
C.A.
Augusta, GA
The fresh yet not overpowering smell.
September 23, 2017
S.D.F.
Appling, GA
Everything was very clean .
Response From Merry Maids
October 12, 2017
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
September 22, 2017
K.K.
Augusta, GA
Always professional service. The house looks and smells amazing!
Response From Merry Maids
October 12, 2017
We appreciate the your business and the opportunity to serve you!
September 21, 2017
B.G.
Evans, GA
Love the clean fresh feeling of coming home to a clean home.
September 18, 2017
R.R.
Evans, GA
We love Miss Lynn and Miss Cheryl. They know how we like things cleaned. They're so sweet and friendly, but they're also professional and take their job seriously. We don't know what we would do without them! They are simply the best!!
September 9, 2017
R.J.
Evans, GA
We love the women who come! And so does our dog!
Response From Merry Maids
September 11, 2017
Thank you and we appreciate your business!
September 6, 2017
C.R.I.
Evans, GA
Outstanding service
Response From Merry Maids
September 11, 2017
Thank you and we appreciate your business!
August 26, 2017
W.L.
Hephzibah, GA
Prompt and professional.
Response From Merry Maids
September 11, 2017
Thank you very much and we appreciate your business!
August 24, 2017
A.G.
North Augusta, SC
I mainly like to walk in and smell how fresh my house smells. Wood floors and main bathtub have seldom looked so clean.
August 23, 2017
W.B.
Grovetown, GA
Very polite, and willing to take of all cleaning issues.
Response From Merry Maids
August 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our team member and company. We appreciate your business!