Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   273 Reviews
702 Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC 29841
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Evans, GA
Good manners, pretty thorough, timely
October 1, 2016
Edgefield, SC
I appreciate the phone call the day before and the follow up call the next day. Our home looks great. Thank you.
September 28, 2016
Martinez, GA
Reliable service
September 23, 2016
Grovetown, GA
The staff's prompt, courteous, and thorough attention to detail.
September 22, 2016
Jacquline Lawrence
Augusta, GA
I really like Lynn and Cheryl for their positive attitudes and their care to please me. The products are wonderful. Thanks for you professional services.
August 29, 2016
North Augusta, SC
Employees are very thorough and very pleasant.
August 28, 2016
Evans, GA
Fresh clean scents but not overpowering
August 25, 2016
Dick Schultz Jr
Martinez, GA
Pam is extremely professional and very willing to talk to us. She does a extremely GREAT job.I would recommend Marry Maids to anyone as long as PAM went to do the job. She represents your organization in a very positive way. PLEASE thank her for Linda and myself.
August 22, 2016
Carol Freeman
North Augusta, SC
Your housekeepers are always friendly and ready to work. I like the convenience of using a reputable company that is insured and bonded. I am very happy with all aspects of my using Merry Maids on a weekly basis and plan to continue this service.
August 4, 2016
Augusta, GA
I liked that the ladies were friendly and worked quickly. They also interacted with my cats well.
August 1, 2016
Good vacuum at appointment
July 31, 2016
Frances Boyle
Aiken, SC
Megan and Amber were great. Polite and very efficient . Truly lived up to "relax it's done" motto. Thank you. Frances Boyle
July 29, 2016
Fran Mixon
Augusta, GA
Gloria and Joyce worked very hard to clean our home the best they possibly could. Thank you.
July 22, 2016
Tracy Lee
Augusta, GA
Staff was on time, friendly and did a thorough job. Look forward to our bi-weekly cleanings.
July 22, 2016
Ella Freeman
North Augusta, SC
Gentle fragrance and great outcome.
July 22, 2016
North Augusta, SC
My house was cleaned quickly and thoroughly. The Maids arrived on time and were very professional.
July 19, 2016
Graniteville, SC
My house smelled clean when they were through
July 13, 2016
Jason Davis
Martinez, GA
Very professional, always do an excellent job, I feel confident opening up my home for Merry Maids. Most of all the service provided is at a very competitive rate.
July 1, 2016
Aiken, SC
Our experience with Merry Maids is very positive. We appreciate the friendliness and consistent quality of work the ladies provide. I especially like the care given to our hardwood floors - they always look good and have a light clean smell.
July 1, 2016
Debbie Sider
Evans, GA
I have been using Merry Maids for well over 5 years now and have never had a problem or a complaint. They are professional, courteous and precise in their cleaning and I would highly recommend them.