Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   377 Reviews
3689 California Rd
Orchard Park, NY 14127
716-662-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
V.D.C.
West Seneca, NY
Always there when you say you will be, and then do a great job. No complaints.
May 13, 2017
M.L.
Depew, NY
Maids were very nice. Did a very good job. Cleaning products used were low odor which I like due to allergies and sensitivity yo odors.
May 6, 2017
V.C.
Elma, NY
Friendly cleaners. They want to do a good job and always ask "How was everything?". They do a very good job.
May 6, 2017
N.B.
Buffalo, NY
Jerry is an excellent employee. Very helpful . Very satisfied with yiou7r products.
May 6, 2017
F.T.
Buffalo, NY
Autonomy of the team, smell of your products and the facts that the bathroom and the kitchen surfaces seems to be cleaner each time
April 29, 2017
D.G.
Springville, NY
The merry maids team was friendly and efficient! My home is clean and shiny!
April 28, 2017
L.R.
Hamburg, NY
They make our house sparkle!
April 28, 2017
J.F.
Orchard Park, NY
Everything is clean and fresh-smelling!
April 27, 2017
J.H.
East Aurora, NY
I thought the crew did a really nice job the last time at my house - everything had been dusted and swept.
April 26, 2017
J.W.
Orchard Park, NY
Friendly and trustworthy employees. Price are a little steep.
April 17, 2017
C.W.
Springville, NY
I love the scent of the products. Cinnamon is a MUCH better scent than pine (which is what most cleaners smell like to me).
April 11, 2017
T.C.
Sloan, NY
Friendly and professional cleaners.
April 7, 2017
N.D.
Depew, NY
My home always feels fresh and is sparkling clean!
April 6, 2017
L.P.
Hamburg, NY
Excellent hospital grade sanitizers, outstanding customer service, unparalleled attention to detail...they go above & beyond to meet your needs..I have never been more satisfied with an organization, they are an 11 on a scale of 1-10...
March 28, 2017
E.M.
Buffalo, NY
Ladies were pleasant and efficient
March 23, 2017
B.B.
Buffalo, NY
I love how clean and shiny everything is and how nice it smells when I come home that day. The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. They are also very kind to my pets, which is very important to me, as I have two cats and a puppy.
March 3, 2017
S.C.
Orchard Park, NY
Great teams - very thorough cleaning!
February 23, 2017
L.L.
East Aurora, NY
The house always smells wonderful after it's cleaned. Appliances look so nice, the furniture is vacuumed and dusted very well and the bathroom looks great.
February 17, 2017
B.M.C.
West Seneca, NY
Very professional from the office staff right on down to the actual cleaners who, by the way, do a fantastic job of making my house look spectacular. My house smells clean when they are done.
February 16, 2017
A.S.
Buffalo, NY
Everything