Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
1287 West 620 South
Orem, UT 84058
801-377-0303
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
W.D.
Pleasant Grove, UT
So far they have only been once, my initial!!! I have laminate flooring- I never knew they could shine like that!!! Great job!
May 13, 2017
K.H.
Highland, UT
The providers did a wonderful job with my home. I love that I can come home to a spick and span house and not worry about cleaning anything. I can't comment on the products except that they seem to do the job.
May 13, 2017
J.R.
Lehi, UT
Everything. They take great care of my home. They take so much stress away. And being a single parent working 60 hours a week it frees up my time to enjoy being with my family.
May 10, 2017
K.S.
Spanish Fork, UT
Very thorough. Paid attention to details.
May 10, 2017
S.M.A.
Lindon, UT
I love how very professional the girls were. They clean thoroughly and swiftly! They surprised me by concentrating more cleaning time in the kitchen and family room! It was just spotless. How did they read my mind?! I was hoping they would take care of some things in the kitchen and family room that I could just not get to! One expert even organized my Tupperware cupboard (at my request) and it was great. I will be having the Merry Maids again! Thank you Merry Maids!
April 30, 2017
C.M.
Riverton, UT
They did a nice job even though they couldn't ckean the floors due to mice dtoppings. I was told my client would be credited the amount back with that in mjbx Thank you
April 26, 2017
T.M.
Midway, UT
Ryan and Estela cleaned our home this past Monday and they were an amazing team. Ryan just was absolutely a delight and wanted to make sure everything was cleaned to my high standards. They did a great job!
April 17, 2017
C.K.
American Fork, UT
I love the Merry Maids service. Week after week my home is clean and smells good.
April 14, 2017
F.C.
Riverton, UT
They are very attentive to detail. When they leave the house is clean.
April 11, 2017
R.P.
Lindon, UT
Ladies are courteous, friendly, and efficient. They do a wonderful job.'
April 11, 2017
J.H.
Orem, UT
They do a thorough job and I appreciate that they consult with me often to see if it meets expectations.
April 10, 2017
A.W.
Springville, UT
You guys are doing a great job cleaning my Mother in Law's home. Thank you!
April 7, 2017
P.C.
American Fork, UT
Very friendly employees. They did everything they were scheduled to do and it was done with care and very thorough...
April 5, 2017
M.G.
Herriman, UT
When I come home from work on the days the team has been here, the first thing I notice is how nice the house smells. (The products they use don’t have the typical chemical smell of most cleansers, but have a pleasant scent without being overwhelming.) From there, as I go from room to room, everything looks great, and I can relax. That means a lot - thank you!
March 29, 2017
M.R.
Payson, UT
I was very happy with the service we received.
March 29, 2017
T.A.
Cedar Hills, UT
This last cleaning was the best ever.
March 21, 2017
M.S.
Provo, UT
Everything smells and looks great when they are done.
March 16, 2017
C.H.
Spanish Fork, UT
MERRY MAIDS HAVE BEEN CLEANING MY HOME FOR ALMOST 10 YEARS. I CAN ALWAYS DEPEND ON THEM TO SEE TO EVERY DETAIL THAT NEEDS SPECIAL ATTENTION. THEY ARE VERY EFFICIENT, AND UPON THEM LEAVING MY HOME, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS.
March 10, 2017
K.T.
Draper, UT
I love coming home to a clean house and a personal note from the people who cleaned it. I love this service. What I don't like is the awful garbage bags you use. They fall apart with any amount of weight. I have had to cleanup numerous spills due to this. You need better trashbags!
March 4, 2017
D.P.
Herriman, UT
The girls are great!