Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   277 Reviews
119 - 301 Moodie Drive
Ottawa, ON K2H 9C4
613-321-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
M.H.
Ottawa, ON
Juanita was amazing & so nice!!! I'd love to have her back :) and I would recommend her to anyone!!
February 17, 2017
I.G.
Ottawa, ON
The reliability and efficiency of the service and the employees.
February 7, 2017
D.C.
Ottawa, ON
Hi, I believe Merry Maids has been very true to keeping the customer happy. Your team is very pleasant to deal with. In addition you do what you say you are going to do! Always on time and willing to correct any issues that may arise. Thanks Deborah
February 3, 2017
D.J.
Ottawa, ON
Work done according to the agreed plan - on time - and effectively. Nice attitude of management and staff.
January 27, 2017
C.Z.
Ottawa, ON
I come home from work and the house is clean, with no other evidence of anyone having been there.
January 27, 2017
N.J.
Ottawa, ON
The products leave a clean but not strong smell. This is great as I have severe environmental allergies.
January 14, 2017
L.D.
Ottawa, ON
Always consistent cleaning with friendly people.
January 14, 2017
M.J.D.
Ottawa, ON
At my age, reliability is a prime requirement and Merry Maids provide that. Cleanliness, courtesy and time is always at a high standard. Thank you.
January 6, 2017
K.B.
Ottawa, ON
consistent service, use of non-toxix cleaners
January 3, 2017
J.W.
Ottawa, ON
Coordination and follow up from main office.
January 3, 2017
S.R.T.
Ottawa, ON
We have an excellent team (in particular Darlene) that has been cleaning our home for over 10 years and yes we would and have recommended Merry Maids services to family, friends and neighbours. Thank you.
December 30, 2016
J.R.
Ottawa, ON
Good clean and thorough service done by caring and friendly staff. We like the products used and glad to see Merry Maids have adopted our floor polish Squirt & Mop for use in our Sun Room,
December 28, 2016
B.G.
Ottawa, ON
The decision to hire Merry Maids to clean our home more than 2 years ago was a miracle come true. We had found ourselves unable to keep up with all the cleaning required to keep our home up according to our own standards, so we took to the web to seek out help, and found this wonderful business called "Merry Maids" fitted the bill perfectly. From ownership, management and their staff of ladies they never fail to impress anytime we have interacted in person or by phone it is always pleasurable. We would be remiss if we failed to mention their many cleaning products do a superior job and non toxic. Happy New Year to all with our heartfelt thanks. Barbara [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 28, 2016
T.Y.
Ottawa, ON
They're pleasant, professional and efficient.
December 14, 2016
R.B.
Ottawa, ON
Did as I asked
December 1, 2016
B.G.
Ottawa, ON
cheerful staff, responsive to requests
November 29, 2016
M.J.B.
Ottawa, ON
Service was very convenient - Friday cleaning day great for weekend entertaining, not need to be home have keys to home in secure location, note left when have concern re hardwood floor and moving furniture. Products used appear to be scent free, left floor, cupboards, appliances, shining. No overuse of cleaner as to make floors sticky, Home was great to walk into.
November 29, 2016
A.A.
Ottawa, ON
Great service, great cleaning!
November 19, 2016
K.S.
Ottawa, ON
The Merry Maid folks were friendly & efficient. Recovering from a knee injury, my house was in need of a good thorough cleaning. Their equipment and products made my house shine from top to bottom. Everything they use is professional grade so two people can accomplish in two hours what would normally take me about a day and a half to achieve. They even cleaned places that I normally forget to do! The service was not disruptive in any way and their cheerful demeanor made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be using them again. Two thumbs way up for a job well done. Note: please use my first name only in any public use of my review. Thank you.
November 15, 2016
J.P.
Ottawa, ON
Amazing service! Super super happy with you guys!!