Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   297 Reviews
119 - 301 Moodie Drive
Ottawa, ON K2H 9C4
613-321-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
P.S.
Ottawa, ON
Very thorough and professional. Left the house sparkling!
May 12, 2017
B.T.
Ottawa, ON
Staff good and on time Products good Keeping the regular staff weekly cleaning our home
May 6, 2017
A.H.
Ottawa, ON
very responsive about concerns or special needs/requests.
May 5, 2017
E.Y.
Ottawa, ON
The company is very organized. they confirm appointments. The workers arrive on time. They are friendly but at the same time they are efficient, not letting conversations get in the way of doing their jobs. They do a great job making the house clean and fresh.
May 4, 2017
J.E.
Ottawa, ON
Very pleased by the professionalism shown. The manager, Kelly, showed up to check on the job being done, and pitched in herself to help.
May 4, 2017
S.R.
Ottawa, ON
Reliable. Price includes cleaning supplies and equipment so no running around to find those. Staff is cheerful and respectful. Really nice to not have to find the energy to clean while I am ill.
April 29, 2017
T.S.
Ottawa, ON
On time. Cleaning well done. Responsive to any issues (mostly none!)
April 29, 2017
S.M.C.
Ottawa, ON
staff is always on time. We requested to have a price on cleaning behind the fridge and stove, Kelly went and cleaned behind the appliances at no charge.
April 21, 2017
J.W.
Ottawa, ON
Punctual. Polite. There was an issue on one of the cleaning s. I called Kelly and it was rectified immediately. She also did a spot inspection a few weeks later.
April 20, 2017
J.R.
Ottawa, ON
Good services by efficient cleaning personnel such as Darlene and Norma. Done in a timely and effective manner. Could not ask for better service. [NAME REMOVED]
April 15, 2017
M.J.D.
Ottawa, ON
The services continue to be very good but the changes in crew members is hard to judge for continuity. The last visit was very late as they said that they knocked and rand the bell yet I heard nothing. The phone did ring but there was no message. I had to call to check. When I say I will be here, I will. Rushed jobs are not as complete as normal.
April 12, 2017
B.G.
Richmond, ON
Same ladies each time, on time and friendly. Good work.
April 6, 2017
S.V.
Ottawa, ON
The staff are friendly and always reliable and trustworthy. The products they use are fresh and leave everything sparkling for days.
April 6, 2017
A.K.
Ottawa, ON
Friendly teams, great attention to detail. The house always smells fresh when we get home, and looks neat and tidy, in addition to being clean.
April 5, 2017
J.P.
Ottawa, ON
I like that they're fast and reliable and that a manager occasionally comes by to make sure new cleaners are trained appropriately and the standards are being kept up.
April 5, 2017
B.G.
Ottawa, ON
If anyone who reads this is looking for a company to do a wonderful job of cleaning your homes, look no further than Merry Maids in Bells Corners. Everyone is so friendly & they bring their own products, unless of course you want them to use yours . My husband & I enjoy having them in our home.
April 1, 2017
M.G.
Ottawa, ON
Louise and her assistants are very good at their jobs and are always polite and, when necessary, deferential. On occasion, my wife has requested the use of her own choice of products.
March 29, 2017
J.C.
Ottawa, ON
Merry Maids cleans our house thoroughly and efficiently, every time. The staff are courteous and professional. We appreciate the reliability of this service and recommend them highly. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & John
March 29, 2017
C.D.
Ottawa, ON
Friendly and efficient. I appreciate that green products are used - the more natural the better!
March 23, 2017
D.R.
Ottawa, ON
Courteous and on time