Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   203 Reviews
1118 State Route 434
Owego, NY 13827
607-687-4433
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2017
R.B.
Owego, NY
Merry Maids did a wonderful job!!!
May 14, 2017
L.E.K.
Endicott, NY
My home is always fresh and clean upon returning after a Merry Maid visit... it sparkles
May 6, 2017
T.S.
Nichols, NY
You have done an outstanding job for my elderly Mom. I even tried to get the Chattanooga franchise of Merry Maids to come clean my home, but they won't travel the 40 miles to do so. Thanks for being there for my mother during her time of need.
April 21, 2017
D.R.
Apalachin, NY
Crew the last two visits have been satisfactory.
April 21, 2017
S.M.
Endwell, NY
Convenient and excellent job
April 21, 2017
F.M.M.
Endwell, NY
Thorough and reliable cleaning. Things are put back where they were. Products used don't smell like bleach. Lori and Ashley are professional and friendly.
April 15, 2017
E.M.
Endicott, NY
House is always clean and slick as a whistle!
April 13, 2017
R.H.
Binghamton, NY
I love that there are not harsh chemicals.
March 31, 2017
N.M.
Endwell, NY
What I like the best about Merry Maids is the complete trust I have in them! I never worry about a thing and frequently leave the house knowing it will be clean and tidy when we return! We have done this many times and they just simple are the best!
March 22, 2017
M.C.
Binghamton, NY
I like that they have flexibility when you have to call and either change times or cancel. I like that the girls that come to my house a pretty consistent ( the same 2 uaually). They do a great job too. I also like that ALL of them are very friendly all the time. Thanks
March 14, 2017
J.B.
Binghamton, NY
dependable
March 13, 2017
J.T.
Waverly, NY
The Elmira team is the best. I'm so happy to come home after I no theyvhave been there to clean
February 16, 2017
K.C.
Vestal, NY
The cleaners are professional and and do a really good job. If I ask them to do something especially well that pay attention to what I ask them to do. The price is a good value.
January 14, 2017
G.D.
Binghamton, NY
They do a good job of keeping house clean.
January 7, 2017
C.D.
Johnson City, NY
It works!
November 28, 2016
P.R.P.S.I.
Friendsville, PA
I am very thankful for your dependable and honest staff
November 11, 2016
S.D.N.
Binghamton, NY
The ladies are very professional, throuough and kind. I like having them in my home. They are so sweet and patient with my golden retriever even when she took the rags. Looking forward to having them again!
October 22, 2016
J.T.
Binghamton, NY
Timely, do the job without fuss. Pleasant and courteous.
September 29, 2016
E.H.
Endwell, NY
Here on time and do a great job
September 23, 2016
D.F.
Binghamton, NY
I'm very satisfied with the service. No complaints.