Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   31 Reviews
920 Frederica St Ste 212
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-685-3819
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
L.G.
Henderson, KY
The products and service is great. The only problem I had when they cleaned one of my window blinds she broke 3 of the mini blinds on one window.
March 8, 2017
J.H.B.
Henderson, KY
Merry Maids is always reliable. They always show up on time on the appointed day.
February 25, 2017
C.H.
Owensboro, KY
This is the first time I have used a cleaning service. I was very happy with it. The ladies who came were very polite and friendly. It was so nice to have a clean house and to be able to concentrate on other things.
February 23, 2017
R.H.
Owensboro, KY
To early tonreally say
September 9, 2016
Z.W.
Philpot, KY
They were very thorough and very friendly.
June 23, 2016
B.P.
Henderson, KY
The ladies worked fast but were very good.
March 24, 2016
A.P.M.
Owensboro, KY
We use your services at work, you are always timely about any changes or updates needing to be made, and cooperative when we have any issues or adjustments.
October 20, 2015
Jack O Roberts
Owensboro, KY
But please, remove my husbands name. He gave me the first cleaning as a gift thus you have his name. Please use mine.
September 4, 2015
S.R.
Owensboro, KY
I like the fact that you are professional and you bring your own supplies.
August 28, 2015
D.O.S.
Owensboro, KY
The products are great and the ladies are wonderful
July 17, 2015
Carolyn Davis Lynn
Owensboro, KY
Nice job. I called back the next day because they had forgot to clean my steps someone was sent out within 40 minutes and they were cleaned
June 14, 2015
G.F.
Owensboro, KY
The "maids" were so nice and did such a great job. :)