Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   346 Reviews
2814 East Hwy 390 Suite B
Panama City, FL 32405
850-277-2740
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2017
L.B.
Panama City Beach, FL
they have been very reliable
May 8, 2017
K.S.
Defuniak Springs, FL
Merry Maids is very accommodating to my schedule, needs, and requests. They go out of the way to make their customers happy. We appreciate their work and expertise.
May 3, 2017
L.R.S.
Freeport, FL
I feel the cleaning products are very effective and the house has a clean smell when cleaning is completed.
May 3, 2017
J.W.
Panama City Beach, FL
reliability!
May 3, 2017
L.V.
Panama City, FL
I love having the same person come, she really does a great job!! And the cinnamon smell is divine!!
April 27, 2017
L.G.
Panama City Beach, FL
Very friendly workers, they are do a good job, they are very good with the pets.
April 26, 2017
D.V.
Panama City Beach, FL
The merry maids do an excellent job
April 11, 2017
L.M.
Panama City Beach, FL
My phone call is always answered or returned immediately. I always get the date requested and any changes I need. Chris is always available' friendly and helpful. We would be in a bind without Chris or Merry Maids.
April 6, 2017
T.A.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Prompt, friendly service. Appreciate the quick and efficient response to all of our concerns/issues.
April 3, 2017
L.W.
Panama City, FL
dependable, desire to make sure I am happy with service.
March 28, 2017
B.G.
Panama City Beach, FL
I love doing business when the appointment is kept. Have dealt with some companies when all they have is excuses why they didn't show up. Everything smells so clean and fresh.
March 7, 2017
L.A.
Panama City Beach, FL
All people we have had are friendly and also do a great job the lady we. now have is great for being able to converse with my wife and never stop working
March 3, 2017
R.R.
Panama City, FL
Pleasant, honest hard workers who do a great job. Good, non-allergenic products.
March 2, 2017
L.K.
Lynn Haven, FL
My house is clean and the workers are kind/professional. Thanks
February 2, 2017
K.F.
Panama City, FL
Everything was clean and smelled good.
January 6, 2017
P.W.
Mexico Beach, FL
The cleaning personnel are very professional and attentive to the project at hand. They work quickly and in a detailed and diligent manner. The products used do a superior job of cleaning.
December 23, 2016
D.L.
Freeport, FL
The service is outstanding, no guidance required.
November 29, 2016
K.P.
Lynn Haven, FL
The stuff used to clean windows was amazing. Wish I knew where to buy it.
November 16, 2016
L.M.
Miramar Beach, FL
The cleaning they do; saves senior citizens a lot of worry and time; especially when they are unable to do so. Plus the cleaning ladies are on time and do an outstanding job .
November 7, 2016
A.A.S.L.
Callaway, FL
I am very happy with miss Brendi..Nice and clean.Sevices are the best.Ladies are great.Miss Pam and her crew are 4 Stars. We did meet the BIG BOSS. He is Realy very helpful and real gentleman.Office manager is a nice lady.Thanks to all of them.