Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   743 Reviews
665 New Brunswick Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732-826-8777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
A.B.
Edison, NJ
My house is always left clean and smelling good
October 16, 2017
A.B.
Union, NJ
The workers that services my company. They do a great job, they are always on time. Very pleasant ladies and efficient.
October 13, 2017
B.K.
Carteret, NJ
I am extremely happy with Maggie and Valerie’s work. They are extremely thorough and your products make my house smell nicely for days.
October 11, 2017
B.S.
Hillside, NJ
the ladies did a great job without any directions except at the beginning to say what i wanted done and all i had to do was review after everything was done. i like what was done. thank you [NAME REMOVED]
October 4, 2017
J.M.
Bridgewater, NJ
The ladies come when scheduled and do a very good job, Babs especially.
October 4, 2017
M.H.
Bound Brook, NJ
She did a fantastic job, going above and beyond what was required of her. Due to illness and a multitude of factors, I had gotten really behind in my housework, and having her come was a breath of fresh air. Everything was beautifully cleaned, and I am truly grateful for her services.
October 4, 2017
L.H.
Raritan, NJ
Fast response to our request for service
September 28, 2017
J.L.
Metuchen, NJ
I am more than pleased with your service and very appreciative of your dedicated crew! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] A. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2017
W.D.
Colonia, NJ
Prompt exceptional service. Girls are an asset to your company.
September 20, 2017
E.Z.
Metuchen, NJ
House looks great after Merry Maids has been there.
September 12, 2017
J.C.
East Brunswick, NJ
I've had the same maids for several years. They are very friendly and reliable.
September 12, 2017
R.G.
Carteret, NJ
I like everything about your services. Bernie does a really excellent job keeping my home nice and clean.
September 8, 2017
V.S.
Edison, NJ
Very sincere and dedicated
September 6, 2017
L.C.
Perth Amboy, NJ
I could feel the difference in my home it felt incredibly clean! Whatever products were used worked great I was having a hard time getting stains off my bath tub and after Merry Maids left it looked like a cmpletely different bathroom!!
September 6, 2017
S.P.
Fords, NJ
Amazing service, great demeanor, friendly attitude and very prompt. I would recommend Evelyn Gonzalez to anyone in a heartbeat. Great work and thank you for your help Evelyn!
September 1, 2017
D.B.
Scotch Plains, NJ
friendly service. satisfactory work
August 31, 2017
R.J.
East Brunswick, NJ
I always like to have the same person clean my house since Gloria is excellent, very professional and hard working. Last week I had a person clean my house by herself trained by Gloria that did an excellent Job.
August 29, 2017
P.N.
Bridgewater, NJ
The cleaners are efficient and pleasant. The products they use make the house smell good.
August 26, 2017
N.C.
Linden, NJ
I was getting ready to put my house up for sale and with all the moving, last minute projects and cleaning I desperately needed some help to get it all done in time. I was SO relieved that there was a spot open for a few hours the next day! The ladies who came were so personable and friendly, I enjoyed chatting with them as much as I enjoyed their help cleaning! They did my bathroom, fridge and oven, all which looked brand new once they finished! Every book and cranny was perfectly cleaned. I never would've had time to do this in my own, nor would I have done half as good of a job. Thank you so much!
August 26, 2017
J.T.
Edison, NJ
I have them use all my own products and equipment. However, recently bought a new stainless steel refrigerator & was having trouble using my own products. The last few times, Merry Maids stainless cleaner/polish was used and it works great. I will continue to have them use your cleaner on my stainless appliances.