Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   679 Reviews
665 New Brunswick Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732-826-8777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
K.G.
Milltown, NJ
They do a great job, no complaints!
May 26, 2017
W.D.
Colonia, NJ
Very good service. House was done very well and very clean. The girls were prompt and worked very hard.
May 26, 2017
P.N.
Bridgewater, NJ
They are efficient
May 21, 2017
B.A.
Basking Ridge, NJ
My team was very courteous and showed me the products they were going to use; it was a concern of mine because I have a pet.
May 18, 2017
J.W.
Garwood, NJ
They did a very thorough job and were very nice
May 16, 2017
C.N.
Somerset, NJ
I loved how fresh it smelled when I walked in
May 13, 2017
B.M.
East Brunswick, NJ
The same team comes to clean my mom's house every month. Not only do they do a good job of cleaning, they are very friendly and caring towards my mother. The behind the scenes folks are also very responsive and dedicated to providing the best service.
May 10, 2017
P.G.
Monmouth Jct, NJ
A good service and the fact that the people always have good suggestions to make things better (products to use on the floor, etc.)
May 5, 2017
D.A.
Fords, NJ
They are polite, quick and thorough
May 2, 2017
E.H.
Edison, NJ
I love the maid I have now. She does a great job. Definitely worth the money I have recommended merry maids to few friends already
April 29, 2017
B.L.
North Brunswick, NJ
The ladies work hard to do a good job, and the house always smells nice and fresh after they leave.
April 29, 2017
B.D.
Piscataway, NJ
I like that I need not be concerned with any area of the service. I know I can rely on the ladies to do a good job with safe products when expected and I need not be at home when they come. I also like the regular contact with the office.
April 26, 2017
A.M.B.
Piscataway, NJ
Reliable and do a very thorough job thru out my house
April 26, 2017
S.V.
Rahway, NJ
They did a wonderful job cleaning out my kitchens and bathrooms before I moved. They were all sparkling!
April 21, 2017
C.H.
Bridgewater, NJ
The house is clean and has a nice clean smell. The stainless steel is spotless and the tub and sink in the bathroom are sparkling clean
April 19, 2017
M.C.
Piscataway, NJ
I used Merry Maids to deep clean my apartment once I moved out. I did not see their work but I have not heard any complaints from my apartment complex management. Expecting to receive my full security deposit back. I was very impressed with the communication I received and their flexibility surrounding my move. Will definitely use again!
April 18, 2017
M.J.G.
Middlesex, NJ
I am a new customer, so I don't have many specifics yet, however they have been very efficient and professional so far, and do a very thorough cleaning job.
April 17, 2017
P.K.
Summit, NJ
I love the smell when I come in . The floor polish on my wood floors look amazing and the polish on the counter tops
April 15, 2017
L.N.
East Brunswick, NJ
Stainless steel product and soap scrum removal from glass shower doors.
April 6, 2017
A.F.
Basking Ridge, NJ
The ladies were very thorough. My house smelled great too!