Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   275 Reviews
1035 Toy Avenue Unit 2
Pickering, ON L1W 3N9
905-426-2120
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
C.F.
Ajax, ON
I used Merry Maids to clean my old home to sell and also to clean my house when I moved. They did a beautiful job. I hired them again to clean my new home. They do a great job. It's so nice to come home to a sparkling clean home after a long day at work.
February 18, 2017
M.H.
Whitby, ON
Everything is cleaned and I mean everything! I am thrilled with the level of service provided by Merry Maids. Thank you!
February 9, 2017
P.C.
Oshawa, ON
keep up the good work
February 7, 2017
D.L.
Ajax, ON
The staff are very freindly and efficient. They take the time to tell us if anything is wrong with the house. Thank you very much.
February 3, 2017
R.B.
Ajax, ON
The products used are very lightly scented or not at all, which is very important due to allergies in the family. Your workers are very hard working, cheerful and thorough. I really appreciate the good job they do.
February 3, 2017
J.P.
Ajax, ON
Consistent, reliable service from week to week even with different staff; special attention rooms for more thorough cleaning; friendly, diligent staff.
February 1, 2017
T.H.
Whitby, ON
Conveniently scheduled,
January 31, 2017
C.L.P.
Bowmanville, ON
Merry Maids is always prompt for appointment times. Staff is always very friendly and courteous. I am very happy with your service, thank you!
January 27, 2017
T.B.
Oshawa, ON
Pet and child friendly products. The cleaners are very friendly
January 19, 2017
A.L.
Oshawa, ON
The products that you use clean the house but no fragrance,which is great. The ladies do a great job with all and the house is very clean when they leave.
January 1, 2017
B.T.
Pickering, ON
I like the environmental products used and the "special attention" rooms that are done at each cleaning.
December 20, 2016
L.T.
Whitby, ON
I like the non-odor cleaning products and the professionalism of the ladies.
December 20, 2016
L.V.
Pickering, ON
House was done very nice, floors looked great and was very nice smelling when I came home. Not a chemical smell at all. Only wish an invoice had been left or sent to Me confirming what the balance was that my credit card would be billed.
December 10, 2016
M.M.
Brooklin, ON
Consistent, flexible, excellent personnel, good with pets! Cleaning is always well done!!
December 8, 2016
W.M.
Whitby, ON
Mel is great
December 3, 2016
N.J.
Oshawa, ON
You were awesome from start to finish.. Thank you!!!
December 1, 2016
J.M.
Pickering, ON
pleasant staff and the job they do
November 29, 2016
K.L.
Oshawa, ON
It is a great service, I would use it again, it was extremely helpful to have somebody clean in places that I can no longer complete myself.
November 19, 2016
H.F.
Pickering, ON
I was very impressed first by the response to my call with a representative coming to the home to review what the needs were for the cleaning. The initial visit was booked within a few days. The quality of the cleaning wa very good, there was attention to detail in the area I had requested and I arrived home to a lovely, clean home, even including stickers on the toilet roll! There were a few little accidents to our blinds but we were left a note that would be attended, I received a call from the office within 48 hours and a repair man is expected within the next few weeks. This is certainly a very qualified, reputable and respected company and I would not hesitate to recommend to my family and friends. Thankyou for taking care of our home.
November 14, 2016
L.P.
Oshawa, ON
always smells clean but no overpowering scent. Staff are awesome and friendly, efficient and quick!