Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   432 Reviews
1020 Prince Frederick Blvd.Suite 203
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-535-1901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
G.S.
Waldorf, MD
The service is always complete and well done.
December 1, 2016
A.L.
Hughesville, MD
Good job
November 12, 2016
R.W.
Owings, MD
Always reliable, friendly staff. Very satisfied always with my cleaning.
November 5, 2016
T.B.
Lexington Park, MD
I like the convenience of having my home cleaned every other week. Always looks great and smells good
November 4, 2016
C.C.
Waldorf, MD
Everything is spotless
October 31, 2016
J.W.
Lexington Park, MD
The house smelled so good when I came in the day after you arrived! I like that the shower stall is staying cleaner.
October 20, 2016
J.S.F.
Lusby, MD
Very thorough. Friendly service.
October 18, 2016
Mrs Bj Robin
Waldorf, MD
It cleans very well. Thanks Mrs. Robin
October 13, 2016
J.S.
Shady Side, MD
the girls do a good job cleaning. they are so pleasant and will do extras as needed.
October 8, 2016
R.B.
Mechanicsville, MD
The freshness
September 28, 2016
D.B.J.M.
Saint Leonard, MD
The products always leave the house smelling fresh and the girls re very willing to check anything that may not seem just right without complaints or hesitation.
September 24, 2016
Lea Pyne Klumb
Indian Head, MD
Not only is our house shining and beautiful every time, but the merry maids team always takes time for the small touches that truly makes our home feel livingly cared for.
September 24, 2016
Kathryn Koch
Waldorf, MD
Merry Maids do a good job on what they do. They are respectful of me and of my preferences.
September 23, 2016
Maxine Chaplin
North Beach, MD
Excellent job cleaning all levels of my house.
September 9, 2016
D.B.
Bryans Road, MD
Little personal touches are always nice.
September 9, 2016
Bonnie Grimes
Pomfret, MD
I like the young lady that clean my house.. She does a good job.
September 8, 2016
T.R.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
They clean pretty much whatever you want and they also do windows.
September 2, 2016
Randy & Carol Geck
Leonardtown, MD
The maids do a very good job of cleaning and always leave a note letting me know which room they paid special attention to and who did the cleaning.
August 23, 2016
M.L.F.
Waldorf, MD
Marilyn does a wonderful job taking care of our home. We appreciate her hard work and dedication.
August 19, 2016
E.N.
Huntingtown, MD
greqt service--thank you