Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   429 Reviews
1020 Prince Frederick Blvd.Suite 203
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Lusby, MD
Very thorough. Friendly service.
October 18, 2016
Mrs Bj Robin
Waldorf, MD
It cleans very well. Thanks Mrs. Robin
October 13, 2016
Shady Side, MD
the girls do a good job cleaning. they are so pleasant and will do extras as needed.
October 8, 2016
Mechanicsville, MD
The freshness
September 28, 2016
Saint Leonard, MD
The products always leave the house smelling fresh and the girls re very willing to check anything that may not seem just right without complaints or hesitation.
September 24, 2016
Lea Pyne Klumb
Indian Head, MD
Not only is our house shining and beautiful every time, but the merry maids team always takes time for the small touches that truly makes our home feel livingly cared for.
September 24, 2016
Kathryn Koch
Waldorf, MD
Merry Maids do a good job on what they do. They are respectful of me and of my preferences.
September 23, 2016
Maxine Chaplin
North Beach, MD
Excellent job cleaning all levels of my house.
September 9, 2016
Bryans Road, MD
Little personal touches are always nice.
September 9, 2016
Bonnie Grimes
Pomfret, MD
I like the young lady that clean my house.. She does a good job.
September 8, 2016
Chesapeake Beach, MD
They clean pretty much whatever you want and they also do windows.
September 2, 2016
Randy & Carol Geck
Leonardtown, MD
The maids do a very good job of cleaning and always leave a note letting me know which room they paid special attention to and who did the cleaning.
August 23, 2016
Waldorf, MD
Marilyn does a wonderful job taking care of our home. We appreciate her hard work and dedication.
August 19, 2016
Huntingtown, MD
greqt service--thank you
August 18, 2016
Drayden, MD
Belinda is the bomb! She takes extra care to ensure the details are paid attention to. It even smells clean hours later when I get home from a morning cleaning.
August 12, 2016
Lexington Park, MD
You do a great job and the products don't bother my allergies.
August 8, 2016
Leonardtown, MD
the girls that cleaned on July 28th were excellent. they did a thorough job, and courteous. So far they are the only ones who did what I thought Merry Maids was all about.
August 5, 2016
Waldorf, MD
I liked the nonchemical smell. The cleaner with the cinnamon scent smelled great!
August 4, 2016
Waldorf, MD
They are always thorough & friendly, the cleaning products smell good but are not overly scented, & I always get a very prompt response from the office when I contact them.
July 30, 2016
Owings, MD
Quick response. Capable staff and great customer service.