Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   238 Reviews
1141 Deadwood Ave Ste 4
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-718-9064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
B.B.Y.
Rapid City, SD
We like the ladies! They're professional and friendly and do a great job. I love your brand of stove cleaner. It's the only one I've ever tried that really works.
June 20, 2017
R.H.
Rapid City, SD
The services are flexible and the products are green, fresh scented. My home shines.
June 14, 2017
P.R.
Rapid City, SD
Very hard working girls. The house hadn't been deep cleaned for at least 14 years. It was dirty and had an odor. When they finished it sparkled and smelled so good.
June 14, 2017
R.L.D.H.
Rapid City, SD
Prompt, professional, and very through.
June 8, 2017
A.O.
Spearfish, SD
Tara is punctual and stays on task. Regarding the products used, I'm not sure what they are but I have no complaint.
May 16, 2017
C.B.
Summerset, SD
The gals do a thorough job of cleaning, and there is always a pleasant cinnamon smell when I first walk in the front door after a cleaning has been done.
May 13, 2017
J.S.
Sturgis, SD
I am so happy with your services because you are so reliable, friendly staff, and do an amazing job!!! I give your staff and products quite a challenge at my house due to my 3 dogs, but you never disappoint!! Thank you for doing what you do!
May 13, 2017
L.A.M.M.
Rapid City, SD
Our home was professionally cleaned and the service from the first call, to the staff have been great. It has exceded our expectations
May 7, 2017
R.Z.
Rapid City, SD
The convienence. Not having to worry about who is going to clean when cleaning products make you sick
April 19, 2017
L.A.H.
Rapid City, SD
I like the way my house smells when Betty is done cleaning. The products do a fabulous job on my floors. The products also pick up all the dust.
April 18, 2017
J.W.
Box Elder, SD
My house was spotless. Great work Melorie!
April 18, 2017
H.S.
Rapid City, SD
Ladies were very personable and professional! Left house squeaky clean and it smelled great even after it had a smoker living in it. Will use their services in the future if needed.
April 11, 2017
M.L.H.
Box Elder, SD
Cheyenne does a great job and she needs a raise. She goes above. we look forward to every other thursday
April 7, 2017
B.H.S.S.F.T.D.
Rapid City, SD
quick professional service
April 7, 2017
S.G.
Rapid City, SD
People are wonderful. Their work is quality. Price is high.
April 5, 2017
B.S.
Rapid City, SD
Merry Maids did a wonderful job cleaning! I thought they were professional, quick and efficient. I would recommend them! Thank you!
March 28, 2017
J.M.W.
Piedmont, SD
Always there when they say. The house sparkles when they leave.
March 24, 2017
C.M.
Whitewood, SD
Very thorough cleaning. And everything shines!
March 23, 2017
S.R.
Rapid City, SD
Friendly, experienced ladies who help me keep my home look very nice.
March 20, 2017
L.H.
Piedmont, SD
Friendly staff