Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   181 Reviews
1829 New Holland Rd, Suite 13
Reading, PA 19607
610-670-1620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
J.F.
Kutztown, PA
This is a commercial account.
May 14, 2017
S.R.
Reading, PA
My house is clean and smells clean when the maids are finished, They are thorough and get the job done quickly.
May 11, 2017
T.S.
Blandon, PA
house smells fresh when the ladies leave and it's a consistent clean.
May 11, 2017
D.D.L.
Wyomissing, PA
dependable, does a good job, takes a load off my back.
May 5, 2017
C.W.
Reading, PA
responsive, efficient, pleasant and easy to work with.
May 4, 2017
D.J.C.
Shillington, PA
How NY house looks good and clean every time
April 28, 2017
J.S.
Reading, PA
hand washed floors clean smell convenient scheduling
April 28, 2017
S.M.B.
Mohnton, PA
I like the way my floors look and the care they take with dusting breakables.
April 20, 2017
M.K.
Douglassville, PA
I hired Merry Maids because I was putting my house up for sale. I had not ever used a professional cleaning service before. Every room was clean and neat. The house smelled good, appliances sparkled, floors shined, and rugs had vacuum marks! I am totally satisfied with Merry Maids. Wow! And Amazing barely describes how I felt when I walked into my freshly cleaned home. I am Very happy with Merry Maids!
April 14, 2017
F.H.
Reading, PA
Just glad you Clean. I simply don't have time. I have no complaints.
April 12, 2017
B.L.
Oley, PA
I was very ,very pleased with the girls and the way they worked. My house has not been this clean for a long time. Whatever products were used , they worked well. As I say I am very pleased with the girls. They were very professional and nice. I look forward to their next scheduled cleaning.
April 11, 2017
L.K.
Reading, PA
Very thorough! They pay special attention to detail.
March 31, 2017
J.S.
Sinking Spring, PA
Basically everything good.
March 31, 2017
B.M.
Fleetwood, PA
Prompt, come prepared to work.
March 29, 2017
J.W.
Oley, PA
The girls do an excellent job cleaning. They take great care with your fragile items. They go from top to bottom in every room and do an excellent job on the floors. I would highly recommend Merry Maids to anyone that requires a cleaning service.
March 23, 2017
S.B.
Morgantown, PA
The flexibility. Jessica and the team is very professional
March 23, 2017
D.D.S.
Wyomissing, PA
Merry Maids does a thorough job, cleaning my bathrooms, kitchen and wood floors. Everything is sparkling clean when they leave. They are consistent in their cleaning so it looks perfect every time.
March 10, 2017
M.H.
Bernville, PA
I like the job that they do. I just wish that it included more services or optional services. I asked about windows and was told to contact the supervisor that set everything up. Be more convenient if they put that cost of extra services on my account when they gave me the estimate on cleaning.
March 4, 2017
S.S.K.
Douglassville, PA
Thank you so much! My house looks amazing! Having you come was the biggest help to get our family through tax season (I'm a tax accountant)!
March 2, 2017
K.K.
Fleetwood, PA
The kitchen counters and floor sparkle.