Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   315 Reviews
12480 San Pablo Avenue
Richmond, CA 94805
510-231-2205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
K.S.C.
Kensington, CA
The ladies who work with us are fabulous; friendly, efficient, reliable. They feel like members of the extended family!
July 22, 2017
L.L.
El Cerrito, CA
The 2 Merry Maid ladies did an excellent job beyond my expectation. They finished their work on time as agreed upon. The products they used didn't have any side-effects on our health. I will hire Merry Maid to clean my house as needed and if my family and friends need cleaning service in their houses, I will definitely recommend Merry Maid.
July 21, 2017
M.P.M.
Hercules, CA
The quality of service is excellent. The house always looks wonderful. They are very professional. They use to leave notes which I enjoyed it would include little extra's they had done. For example: Today we sweep your front step. On another occasion Today we cleaned inside your refrigerator. The notes always made me smile. I also appreciate that when I am home when they arrive they are polite and I am not made to be uncomfortable. I am loyal to Merry Maid's because of your level of service.
July 14, 2017
C.M.
Berkeley, CA
I like the people you employ. All have been polite and efficient and for the most part punctual. However, whatever product and or method used to clean the terracotta tile floors in the kitchen, den and bathrooms isn't successful as they are never completely clean, so a 9 and not a 10 rating.
July 12, 2017
K.C.A.M.
Richmond, CA
Nothing new to say. I've been a customer for more than 4 years now, which should tell you I'm pleased.
July 6, 2017
Z.H.
Richmond, CA
I enjoy the facts that the young ladies come in to work. They know their jobs. I have had the pleasure of 3 visits so far and am 100% satisfied with the service. Looks like I will be using the service for some time. The ladies do a through cleaning job and everything is left sparkling clean. If there was one thing I would change, I love fragrance
June 28, 2017
T.M.
Richmond, CA
Your teams get my house pretty much spotlessly clean every time. Your cleaners are very professional, do excellent work (with no breakage!), are trustworthy, friendly, and usually on time - which is very important to us. Even more importantly, I trust Merry Maids enough to give you a key to my home.
June 28, 2017
L.S.
Oakland, CA
I love Marielena. She is great and always goes the extra mile
June 15, 2017
N.L.
Richmond, CA
Girls are very thorough and the products they use are just fine .
June 14, 2017
D.R.
Berkeley, CA
Dependable, thorough, perfect. (Next time please clean window sills in upstairs closets. Thank you!)
June 14, 2017
H.J.
Berkeley, CA
Everything!!!
June 8, 2017
C.R.
Richmond, CA
Great job cleaning! We used them for our move out cleaning and the place looked better than when we moved in. I highly recommend them.
June 3, 2017
S.D.K.
Pinole, CA
It would be hard to replace
June 2, 2017
M.A.
Alameda, CA
I love coming home to a fresh, clean house!
June 2, 2017
R.T.
Richmond, CA
I like that Merry Maids does a thorough service and will do extra if I leave a note with instructions and a gratuity. My house was cleaned on 5/30/2017 and I was surprised that the quality was not as expected; maybe the staff had an "off day"? The trash had not been taken out and one of the halls had not been mopped. I followed up with MM and included pictures, so the managers could see for themselves. This certainly won't deter me from using MM; I have been a loyal client since 2003!
May 26, 2017
C.C.C.
Berkeley, CA
Ladies do great job! Office staff is very friendly!
May 18, 2017
T.K.J.K.A.
Alameda, CA
Always professional and clean well
May 17, 2017
G.C.
Berkeley, CA
Everything great!
May 16, 2017
P.P.
Pt Richmond, CA
thorough job
May 11, 2017
L.D.
Hercules, CA
The ladies were very thorough and friendly