Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   198 Reviews
2526 Waco Street
Richmond, VA 23294
804-282-5700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2017
J.K.
Henrico, VA
Great job on the master bath. before you came there was a bit of mold in some of the seams between the walls and floor and you got rid of almost all of it. I really appreciate your help! j
October 14, 2017
P.M.
Henrico, VA
I very much enjoy the service of MERRY MAIDS and enjoy having them in my home,. They do their assigned jobs and if I make a request - they will do that with no question. Their work is thorough and done appropriately. I am very pleased with them. However, if I asked them to give my cats a bath............................. :)
October 10, 2017
T.F.
Henrico, VA
They go above and beyond what you would expect and my cat seems to like them.
October 10, 2017
G.P.
Richmond, VA
We travel a lot and I know that when we return, our house is always clean and smells fresh.
October 4, 2017
L.A.
Glen Allen, VA
Efficient and timely. I am confused about the cleaner. Is there only one cleaner for granite and stainless steel?
October 4, 2017
M.P.
Mechanicsville, VA
I like the consistency of the same person, she's reliable and thorough
September 22, 2017
N.L.R.
Glen Allen, VA
I simply am pleased and have no complaints.
September 21, 2017
L.F.
Richmond, VA
The maids are very prompt and reliable. If I ask them to spend some extra time on a problem area, they take care of it.
August 30, 2017
P.B.
Glen Allen, VA
I would recommend Leenora to anyone. Some of the others, no t so much.
August 22, 2017
M.C.
Mechanicsville, VA
GOOD WORK CLEANING AFTER SINGLE MAN
August 5, 2017
G.F.
Sandston, VA
I've only had one visit, so yes I like the services and products. My husband said the bathroom floor was very clean.
July 13, 2017
M.M.B.
Richmond, VA
The team was very efficient and did a wonderful job making my apartment move-out inspection ready! Thank you for saving me hours of work!
July 12, 2017
C.S.
Henrico, VA
I like when I come home tha my house feels clean. The afternoons after cleaning are the best
June 2, 2017
G.M.
Richmond, VA
You are very accommodating to someone who lives elsewhere and wants their home cleaned well while away.
May 30, 2017
B.K.
Glen Allen, VA
Do a great job.
May 24, 2017
M.Y.
Henrico, VA
Great job. Everything left clean and smelling fresh.
December 16, 2016
V.B.
Richmond, VA
The cleaning personnel and the way that they do the cleaning.
December 16, 2016
H.T.
Richmond, VA
All works well for us
December 14, 2016
G.B.
Richmond, VA
Professional, courteous, and excellent service
November 4, 2016
M.J.D.C.
Mechanicsville, VA
From the minute I sent my e-mail, I was treated professionally and friendly with Merry Maids. I explained what I wanted to be done at my home and was told that all of my requests would be taking care of. They were able to get to schedule me quickly and everything went smoothly with quick replies to any questions. When I arrived home, it was such a treat to see my home looking so clean and smelling so fresh! Whatever they used to clean, did not leave any traces of any fragrance but cleans very well. I was told that all of their products were animal friendly, which was very important to me. Even my 15 year old son noticed what a great job they did. I have had Merry Maids out to my house two times now, and look forward to the next time I contact them. I know I can count on my needs taken care of easily, professionally and timely. I would recommend them for all of your cleaning needs!