Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   527 Reviews
2900 Adams Street Suite B-29
Riverside, CA 92504
951-697-9000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 8, 2017
L.V.
Norco, CA
The products clean things I can't get cleaned. Erlinda is fantastic! Goes above and beyond to get things really clean.
June 8, 2017
L.C.
Riverside, CA
Very thorough, effective and clean
May 26, 2017
P.C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
They were polite friendly and new what they were doing and did a great job.
May 17, 2017
M.S.
Winchester, CA
The ladies paid attention to detail and our preferences with cleaning products. Our dog has epilepsy and certain cleansers seem to trigger seizures. I would highly recommend Merry Maids. Can't wait for our next appointment! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 12, 2017
S.M.
Corona, CA
Fast and thorough
May 9, 2017
T.M.
Riverside, CA
We always know that the place will be clean and we don't have to check to make sure it was done right. Thank you!!!
May 9, 2017
L.H.
Riverside, CA
The outstanding cleaning we get
May 3, 2017
K.B.
Chino, CA
The Maids are very thorough and pleasant. The cleaning products are fantastic and have a nice smell.
April 27, 2017
J.S.
Riverside, CA
Same time each week Same person
April 21, 2017
C.C.
Murrieta, CA
The service is excellent, the girls do a great job. My only complaint is sometimes they are not able to get here until late afternoon, my day starts at 4:30 AM and I am done by 4PM - need the cleaning done by then!
April 14, 2017
K.W.
Moreno Valley, CA
The service is timely and thorough and the products used clean and freshen very well...I am very satisfied with both!
April 7, 2017
P.O.
Riverside, CA
The house is very clean and fresh. I have no idea what products they use.
April 5, 2017
M.F.
Riverside, CA
Always do a great job
March 31, 2017
P.S.
Hemet, CA
The products are green and safe. The ladies are well trained.
March 22, 2017
P.K.
Norco, CA
Erlinda does an excellent job, and I always feel that I have gotten my money's worth.
March 10, 2017
M.M.B.
Moreno Valley, CA
The ladies are professional, poite and their work is very good. Best regards, Dr. Mack
March 7, 2017
B.W.
Riverside, CA
We appreciate your ability to keep scheduled biweekly appointments yet remain flexible to come or not come when needs arise.
March 7, 2017
I.M.
Riverside, CA
My house smells so fresh and so clean after every cleaning. My lady's do an excellent job every time.
March 4, 2017
A.S.
Moreno Valley, CA
Professionalism, cleaning products used keep my house smelling fabulous and the efficiency of the staff that come to clean. They are very thorough!
February 28, 2017
S.R.
San Jacinto, CA
Angela, is a great housekeeper, as well as a person ! That is the reason we would rather wait until the next time, when we have to go on an appointment and can`t be home! I have other girls that got into my stuff and stole things, but I feel very safe with Angela!