Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   611 Reviews
627 Meigs Street Ste B
Rochester, NY 14620
585-256-1130
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
R.L.
Rochester, NY
Reliability, dependability, good value, congenial staff, and good communications.
June 22, 2017
D.D.
Rochester, NY
the attention to detail was amazing, everything feels 100% more clean! I can't wait for the team to come back. Thank you!
June 20, 2017
J.S.
Pittsford, NY
Very pleased with usual two ladies who service our house. They are both efficient and courteous.
June 9, 2017
C.K.
Rochester, NY
I don't know what products were used in my home. I just know that it smelled great and everything looked fantastic. What really impressed me though was the quality and professionalism of your employees. They did an amazing job. They were so very nice and polite. I would definitely hire them again.
May 27, 2017
M.M.
Fairport, NY
They do a great job keeping our house clean!
May 26, 2017
C.W.
Henrietta, NY
the bathrooms were sparkling clean. The stainless kitchen appliances were satisfactorily cleaned.
May 26, 2017
W.S.
Rochester, NY
Service was great. Ladies did a super job. They were neat, quick and tidy.
May 25, 2017
P.M.
Pittsford, NY
Reliable and consistent
May 18, 2017
B.N.C.
Webster, NY
With our schedule it's hard to keep up with our house. It is so nice to come home to a freshly cleaned house. I am always pleased.
May 13, 2017
A.M.
West Henrietta, NY
What a wonderful experience. The lovely person who cleaned my home was so professional and did an outstanding job
May 9, 2017
G.N.M.
Rochester, NY
Your employees are well trained and very thorough. They are willing to do extra things. They are very pleasant and don't rush through jobs. They seem to have high morale and take pride in their work. The quality of the work is always better if the same crew comes every time.There have been a few instances when new employees turned out to be unsatisfactory, but they never returned. I suspect they were terminated. It would help if new employees had a checklist so they would know what was expected of them. In the few times when I had a complaint your company responded right away and rectified it. Your prices are above average but as long as you maintain your high standard we will continue to use you.
May 4, 2017
W.W.
Rochester, NY
When we were in need of someone to come into our father's home we wanted to make sure that we chose a reputable company. We have found that in Merry Maids. The same lady comes every two weeks and that makes it comfortable for our father who is dealing with dementia. She does a good job and we never have to worry about finding the time to do it ourselves. It has been a good investment for us.
April 21, 2017
K.B.
Webster, NY
The cleaners appear responsible and dedicated.
April 18, 2017
E.M.
Rochester, NY
My apartment is in a very old house that was converted into 2 apartments so there are weird shaped spaces, a very old kitchen and it had very dirty window sills. Merry maids came in and made my apartment feel new from top to bottom! My apartment was cleaned and well taken care of in a timely manner as well. When a closest was forgotten a supervisor called me within a day and asked when someone could come in a finish what as missed. The work Merry Maids does is incredible!
April 18, 2017
P.T.
Henrietta, NY
The Merry Maids always do a great job cleaning all areas of our home. I do not know about the products but they are very effective. A couple of years ago, after being away from home for a few weeks, there was a dark ring in one of the toilets. After two cleanings it was perfectly cleaned.
April 15, 2017
D.W.
West Henrietta, NY
On time, thorough, asking us to check out their work.
April 13, 2017
C.C.
Honeoye Falls, NY
Everything smelled great as soon we walked in the house! It was so nice to come home to clean bathrooms and everything near and orderly!
March 31, 2017
L.S.
Rochester, NY
I was very impressed with how well Sierra cleaned the house - getting into all the corners that I tend to overlook. The products used left the house smelling clean and fresh.
March 23, 2017
M.D.
Rochester, NY
I thought the cleaning was great. My issue is the inability to give a time that the cleansers arrive to my home. I was told they would arrive at 11:00 and they never came until 12:30.
March 21, 2017
J.T.
Rochester, NY
The staff is very friendly and thorough. I haven't paid any attention to the products they use.