Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   318 Reviews
102 Davis Ave
Rockdale, IL 60436
815-744-5344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2017
R.S.
Shorewood, IL
I really appreciate when Merry Maids comes. They usually do a really great job. I appreciate when they take the couch cushions off, vacuum under them and then put the blankets I have on the coach back on there. I appreciate the extras
May 10, 2017
R.B.
Romeoville, IL
Your company always does a great job.
May 9, 2017
C.M.C.
Romeoville, IL
We have been using Merry Maids for about 8 years now and you do a wonderful job! The ladies are friendly, quick and efficient and we like that they make an effort to focus on extra cleaning of certain areas of the house each time they come. The price is reasonable and you always respond quickly to any questions or concerns we may have about our service. Thank You!
May 9, 2017
D.B.
Joliet, IL
The services provided were exceptional. I found very little I would have asked for differently.
April 29, 2017
D.M.
Channahon, IL
The services and products were great. I was impressed by the job that was done.
April 27, 2017
S.T.C.B.
Orland Park, IL
Cleaning personnel are very dedicated and doing a nice job
April 21, 2017
M.I.B.
Tinley Park, IL
After a service you can completely tell that my house was professionally cleaned. Everything always looks great.
April 12, 2017
L.S.
New Lenox, IL
Friendly, courteous women. I especially like Maria, who has cleaned for me before. She is awesome!. My house is always clean when they leave.
April 5, 2017
B.T.
Minooka, IL
I believe the majority are fantastic. The only a couple need to be adjusted are the stainless steel polish and the wood floor cleaner.
March 25, 2017
K.E.
Plainfield, IL
Your team was Effective in getting the job done. Arrived on time and very professional. My home looked really clean.
March 24, 2017
C.J.B.
Shorewood, IL
You do a thorough job of cleaning for an affordable price
March 18, 2017
L.K.
Plainfield, IL
The whole house is clean at one time
March 11, 2017
S.G.
New Lenox, IL
reliable, thorough, i can always count on everything being just the way i like it
March 10, 2017
S.B.
Shorewood, IL
Irene and Cruz did a wonderful job cleaning my house, and they were very fast in completing everything I wanted. My granite counter tops have a beautiful shine and all those little places where dust likes to settle they removed the dust and made everything look new. My floors are clean and they did not over soak the floors to achieve a beautiful clean Iook without streaks. I am very happy with the service of Merry Maids and will recommend to my friends. [NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
P.D.
Manhattan, IL
Thisa and Debbie cleaned my house last Friday. I liked them both and they did a very nice job. I liked that they paid attention to the blinds as well as the rest of the house.
January 28, 2017
J.K.
Crest Hill, IL
It's wonderful to not have to be concerned about housekeeping chores.
January 6, 2017
M.T.
Mokena, IL
Very reliable service.
December 28, 2016
L.H.
Joliet, IL
I've noticed that your vacuum cleaner does a significantly better job than mine and mine is a Hoover.
November 29, 2016
G.V.B.
Manhattan, IL
November 19, 2016
D.P.B.
Wilmington, IL
Effective smells clean and best of all looked good