Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   308 Reviews
102 Davis Ave
Rockdale, IL 60436
815-744-5344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 28, 2017
J.K.
Crest Hill, IL
It's wonderful to not have to be concerned about housekeeping chores.
January 25, 2017
R.B.
Romeoville, IL
Always do a great job.
January 12, 2017
S.T.C.B.
Orland Park, IL
Cleaners are prompt, courteous and do their jobs well
January 6, 2017
M.T.
Mokena, IL
Very reliable service.
January 3, 2017
M.I.B.
Tinley Park, IL
I like how thorough the cleaning is. I can't wait to come home on the days that Merry Maid has been there. Right when you walk in you can immediately tell a difference.
January 2, 2017
H.D.
Mokena, IL
Love the smell of the products that they use
December 28, 2016
L.H.
Joliet, IL
I've noticed that your vacuum cleaner does a significantly better job than mine and mine is a Hoover.
November 29, 2016
G.V.B.
Manhattan, IL
November 21, 2016
L.K.
Plainfield, IL
Love coming home to the whole house being clean
November 19, 2016
D.P.B.
Wilmington, IL
Effective smells clean and best of all looked good
November 1, 2016
N.B.
Joliet, IL
The girls are so thorough & consistent
October 13, 2016
J.U.
Wilmington, IL
I like that the products dont leave a smell in the house (we all have allergies)the Ladies were very good and ckeaned well
October 7, 2016
V.G.A.
Joliet, IL
I like the way my house looks and smells after your gals have done their job. Was very satisfied with Ally's work this past Wednesday.
September 13, 2016
J.C.
New Lenox, IL
I like the consistency of having BrittNi and that I can count on her work.
September 10, 2016
B.C.J.B.
Diamond, IL
It's nice to come home to a clean house and I don't have to do it after a hard day at work.
September 9, 2016
Jill Stone
Shorewood, IL
After working all week it's the best feeling to come home to a perfectly clean home! My time is precious and I depend on Merry Maids to handle the heavy cleaning so I don't have to. Thank you Merry Maids!
September 8, 2016
S.M.
New Lenox, IL
I love Stephanie who schedules my appointments Also Pauline and Eunice are you best team
August 29, 2016
R.B.
Lockport, IL
They do a nice job.
July 19, 2016
B.K.D.
Park Forest, IL
My house is always nice and clean
June 20, 2016
L.M.
Bolingbrook, IL
everything was clean, no problem areas, like the extra focus on two main rooms