Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   300 Reviews
102 Davis Ave
Rockdale, IL 60436
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2016
Barb Boyne
Channahon, IL
it is a regular scheduled visit. I have never had a problem if i need to change the day, time or even cancel. the girls are always on time pleasant and efficient. I don't really know what products you use but everything sparkles and there is no over bearing perfume smell, just fresh.
October 13, 2016
Wilmington, IL
I like that the products dont leave a smell in the house (we all have allergies)the Ladies were very good and ckeaned well
October 7, 2016
Joliet, IL
I like the way my house looks and smells after your gals have done their job. Was very satisfied with Ally's work this past Wednesday.
September 26, 2016
Crest Hill, IL
I never know who is coming to clean! I ask for one but she never comes not sure why.
September 16, 2016
Crest Hill, IL
Cleaning is consistently thorough. Merry Maids personnel are hardworking, kind and polite.
September 14, 2016
Mokena, IL
Stays on schedule!
September 13, 2016
New Lenox, IL
I like the consistency of having BrittNi and that I can count on her work.
September 10, 2016
Diamond, IL
It's nice to come home to a clean house and I don't have to do it after a hard day at work.
September 10, 2016
Crest Hill, IL
The ladies that we see are always on time for arrival. They have their routine, which works very well. It's nice that we always have the same ladies, which my Mom appreciates, having a familiar face is helpful. Thank you!
September 9, 2016
Orland Park, IL
Workmanlike manner performed by your crew
September 9, 2016
Jill Stone
Shorewood, IL
After working all week it's the best feeling to come home to a perfectly clean home! My time is precious and I depend on Merry Maids to handle the heavy cleaning so I don't have to. Thank you Merry Maids!
September 8, 2016
New Lenox, IL
I love Stephanie who schedules my appointments Also Pauline and Eunice are you best team
August 29, 2016
Lockport, IL
They do a nice job.
August 20, 2016
Plainfield, IL
Love coming home to house all clean at one time. Everyone is also so nice and hard working
August 19, 2016
Lisa Severson
New Lenox, IL
On time and attention to detail. Thorough!!
August 8, 2016
Joliet, IL
Ability to schedule based on needs
July 29, 2016
Crest Hill, IL
I like the fact that Merry Maids provides all the supplies needed to clean my house. Whatever you use on my stainless steel appliances is great. I can never get them looking so new and shiny.
July 19, 2016
Park Forest, IL
My house is always nice and clean
July 13, 2016
Plainfield, IL
Very professional and thorough workers
July 2, 2016
Romeoville, IL
Your people always do a great job. Thank you!