Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   85 Reviews
1914 Sunset Avenue
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-937-7600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
J.J.
Selma, NC
Staff were friendly and courteous. House smelled clean but not too chemically.
May 12, 2017
D.S.G.
Goldsboro, NC
Great Srvi
May 5, 2017
M.T.
Raleigh, NC
Friendly, efficient, easy to make appointment and affordable
May 2, 2017
Y.H.
Goldsboro, NC
The ladies were very thorough and pleasant , the house smelled and is very clean !
April 29, 2017
D.A.
Nashville, NC
Very friendly people, my home smelled great!
April 20, 2017
M.C.
Goldsboro, NC
So wonderful to come home to a clean house.
April 18, 2017
L.M.
Rocky Mount, NC
Very reliable, the ladies do a wonderful job, very friendly and take a lot of pride in their work. Very satisfied with their services! Would highly recommend them.
April 7, 2017
S.K.
Wilson, NC
I was very impressed with the results. My house smelled clean and was clean. My husband even commented on it. Thanks for a great job.
March 26, 2017
T.F.
Rocky Mount, NC
Prompt,friendly,professional and all about doing a good job! The products used were mild and left the house smelling so clean!l was very pleased!
March 23, 2017
S.G.C.
Wilson, NC
Very professional! Owner and personnel were very quick to come out and help us.
March 10, 2017
M.L.
Hobgood, NC
The team approach. You are quick, professional and I was pleased with the general cleaning on a house that had been lived in for several years.
March 7, 2017
M.D.
Dudley, NC
I was very pleased with the cleaning service I received from Merry Maids. I will be using them again and recommending them as well. Thank-you
March 7, 2017
P.P.
Goldsboro, NC
I like that the ladies are very quick and focused, and can get so much done in a short period of time! Sometimes they forget a space or an area, but they are not defensive if I say something about it, they just get the job done.
March 2, 2017
A.W.
Warsaw, NC
I was initially interested in hiring Merry Maids because they are a reputable company with an A+ rating through the BBB. I was trying to arrange a 'move-out' clean up from out-of-state but quickly discovered that there were no Merry Maid offices in the county where the house was located. However, Merry Maids put me in contact with their closest office and I was relieved to hear that they would be willing to travel a bit (i.e., 30 minutes) to help me out. Customer service was super friendly, professional, and easy to work with. They kept me updated throughout the project as well as afterwards to make sure that everything was done as needed. Cost was reasonable, they were flexible with the dates I gave them and worked the job in quickly, they arrived when they said they would, and they kept at it until the entire house was spic-and-span. You guys rock! Thank you, Merry Maids! I plan to use you again.
January 11, 2017
T.F.
Rocky Mount, NC
Very thorough and quick,
November 12, 2016
T.S.
Wilson, NC
Very organized. Everything seems nice and clean.
September 7, 2015
E.P.
Rocky Mount, NC
Clean,prompt
September 3, 2015
B.H.
Elm City, NC
Smelled good. Prompt, friendly service
August 14, 2015
B.O.
Elm City, NC
Quickness and cleanliness
May 29, 2015
Arlene Cotty
Nashville, NC
They were efficient and did a great job. Just a little pricy!