Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   337 Reviews
5496 Elevator Road
Roscoe, IL 61073
815-623-3206
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
B.L.
Poplar Grove, IL
Your ladies did a thorough & very clean job! Will highly recommend your services! Thanks!
June 16, 2017
B.L.
Rockford, IL
Karen does an excellent job.
June 13, 2017
S.T.
Rockford, IL
I like Mickie. She is thorough, professional, and cheerful. She is also prompt, polite, and pleasant to be around.
June 12, 2017
R.A.D.L.
Roscoe, IL
Consistency. Like the lemon oil used on furniture.
May 19, 2017
W.H.N.
Davis Junction, IL
Our gal Mickie is The Best. She is always very cordial and does a great job with our home and office. I love being in the house after she's left - it's such a great feeling to know I don't have to worry about cleaning. The products seem to work better than anything I can get too.
May 13, 2017
M.C.
Poplar Grove, IL
Really it's all Rebecca and her attention to detail. Everything looks beautiful when she leaves. She also is very kind. She goes around my handicap mother depending what room she's in and cleans accordingly.
May 12, 2017
K.W.
Belvidere, IL
I have total trust them to be in my house when no one is home. Our house overall looks fantastic. It is money well spent! When there is an issue, it is rectified immediately.
May 9, 2017
B.N.
Rockford, IL
Extremely reliable! Great customer service!
May 6, 2017
S.C.
Belvidere, IL
We loved Karen!!!
May 5, 2017
B.T.
Rockford, IL
Our office loves Rebecca, she does so well, knows our requests and never misses dusting things. She is friendly and always smiling. Great customer service. We don't want any other maid
March 23, 2017
J.W.
Rockford, IL
I like the consistency of the person who does my cleaning. The products seem to work well without an overpowering scent.
February 22, 2017
J.D.G.
Rockford, IL
Karin does a fantastic job!
February 8, 2017
E.G.
Rockford, IL
your products are ok, even though I like a more lemony or bleach smell!
January 28, 2017
S.K.
Oregon, IL
It's nice that you. Ring you own supplies and vacuum. Sheila does a good job. It's not a deep clean but the right amount of clean given the time she has.
January 10, 2017
P.B.
Loves Park, IL
Mickie does a super job - my floors, furniture & appliances sparkle!
January 5, 2017
J.A.
Rockford, IL
I like that my home is scheduled with the same cleaning professional doing the job. Mickie does a great job. I'm pleased with the service.
January 4, 2017
J.S.
Rockton, IL
Products are environment friendly & really clean!
January 4, 2017
M.E.D.
Roscoe, IL
Always clean on time, or call if issues. My main cleaner Karen knows how to clean my home thoroughly, and understands my allergy needs.
December 14, 2016
M.F.
Belvidere, IL
Becca did an awesome job. This was her first visit and everything met or exceeded expectations. The wood floors and base boards had a lot of dust from some dry wall work we had done in the house and she got everything sparkling.
December 13, 2016
G.M.
Machesney Park, IL
my husband and I have been with Merry Maids for 10 years now. We love Merry Maids and Mickie is the best cleaning person EVER!! Thank you for you courteous staff and professional cleaning. Never any drama always here when promised!. sincerely [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Don