Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   317 Reviews
5496 Elevator Road
Roscoe, IL 61073
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Rockford, IL
Always there when they say will be. Never worry about quality of staff.
October 5, 2016
Belvidere, IL
I like how clean everything looks when they are done.
September 26, 2016
Rockton, IL
They really do the job. My gal did the best job of cleaning I've ever had done!
August 8, 2016
Roscoe, IL
August 7, 2016
Davis, IL
Staff was exceptionally friendly. They were thorough, the house looked great after they left. Looking forward to their next visit.
August 4, 2016
Mary Dunks
Rockford, IL
Our housekeeper is named Trish, in the Rockford area. Trish does such a great job for us. She cleans things without being asked, for example the top of the refrigerator. She always takes time out to talk with our elderly parents. We have never had any problems with Merry Maids, but Trish has been a pleasure to work with.
July 18, 2016
Charles Jim Cunningham
Rockford, IL
Merry Maids have been cleaning my home for over ten years. During this time they have always been there for every scheduled appointment and their employees are long term. This saves concerns over who will be cleaning, and saves time because they do not require added instructions. Our present cleaning person, Mickie, who has been cleaning for over three years at my home always has a cheerful, positive attitude and is willing to do special things that need to be done. She really does an excellent job, and is very trustworthy. I would give both Mickie, and Merry Maids a ten for good service.
July 17, 2016
Bob Goetz
Belvidere, IL
Thank you Merry Maids, you listened to us and you provided excellent service! The house looked wonderful, the attention given is impressive. There was pride in the job, you could see it! It is so refreshing to be able to count on people. We look forward to a long lasting relationship. THANK YOU!
July 14, 2016
Oregon, IL
Sheila is doing a great job! She is thorough and takes care to make the kids' rooms look nice.
July 14, 2016
Rockford, IL
Consistency and thoroughness
July 12, 2016
Roscoe, IL
cleans good!
July 11, 2016
Rockford, IL
Micki is prompt, personable, polite, cheerful, efficient, and thorough.
July 7, 2016
Belvidere, IL
Great work, nice people.
July 7, 2016
Oregon, IL
Merry Maids have provided dependable service for many years.
June 7, 2016
Loves Park, IL
May 16, 2016
James Graham
Rockford, IL
Very thorough in your cleaning, Maids are efficient and friendly.
May 13, 2016
Loves Park, IL
The quality of cleaning this week and 2 weeks ago was vastly improved over Karen's cleaning. Trish did a great job Tuesday !
May 3, 2016
Patricia Wilburn
Roscoe, IL
very pleasant. thorough listen to what have to say and what you want done.
May 2, 2016
Machesney Park, IL
Merry Maids are dependable and provide good service. I am happy that they use their own products and equipment.
April 15, 2016
Davis Junction, IL
I love my Merry Maid - she does a great job and listens to my requests. The products used work well too.