Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   222 Reviews
1830 Sudderth Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2018
M.T.C.
Ruidoso, NM
Everything was perfect, they did an awesome job !!
January 23, 2018
B.B.
Ruidoso, NM
Very professional. They do a fabulous job and are extremely courteous. They also make the most of technology. You get an email, a text and a phone call to confirm the appointment.
January 20, 2018
L.G.
carizzozo, NM
It was just excellent and I will use them again
January 12, 2018
P.C.
Ruidoso, NM
Consistent careful cleaning.
January 10, 2018
J.M.
Ruidoso, NM
The team did an excellent job cleaning and preparing my condo for a vacation renter!
January 3, 2018
S.H.
Alto, NM
Very kind and hard working!!
January 3, 2018
J.F.
Alto, NM
Absolutely no problems or complaints.
December 22, 2017
J.F.
Alto, NM
Merry Maids does an outstanding job taking care of our home in Alto, New Mexico! Their service and staff are excellent!!!
December 21, 2017
C.H.
Ruidoso, NM
Desiree and Shandra were very prompt and did a great job!!
December 16, 2017
T.E.
Alto, NM
Good quality and courteous service
December 14, 2017
R.S.
Ruidoso, NM
Great service
December 10, 2017
L.H.
Ruidoso Downs, NM
Very professional and polite! They go above and beyond when taking care of our place!
November 29, 2017
P.B.
Ruidoso, NM
Very pleased with Merry Maids. They do a good job and go above and beyond to make sure everything gets done. The products they use clean everything really well. Nice and friendly staff.
November 29, 2017
D.S.
Ruidoso, NM
Services are much better. Of course, Alisha is the best ever! Happy Holidays!
November 28, 2017
J.H.
Ruidoso, NM
Professional cleaning services. Friendly, capable staff.
November 21, 2017
M.R.
Ruidoso, NM
The service and people have always been competent and professional. I am not aware of the products used except that the results have always been very satisfactory.
November 16, 2017
S.L.
Alto, NM
Looked great
November 2, 2017
A.N.
Carrizozo, NM
I am a [LAST NAME REMOVED] customer and was impressed by the prompt response and detailed quote for services that I received shortly after making inquiry. The women that came to the property were cheerful, intelligent, and conscientious. I would recommend Merry Maids with confidence.
October 27, 2017
E.J.
Ruidoso, NM
everything
October 27, 2017
I.M.
Ruidoso, NM
Dependable and very helpful. When you need something done, they go the extra mile, great service so far.