Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   147 Reviews
112 State Road Unit J
Sagamore, MA 02562
508-888-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
D.E.J.
Plymouth, MA
My relationship with Dawn and Merry Maids was going to be a part time solution while I was recuperating from surgery. The lovely ladies who came to our home have been fanominal.
June 20, 2017
C.S.
Plymouth, MA
Dependable and conscientious
June 15, 2017
S.T.
Plymouth, MA
I set this cleaning up for a friend who needed a helping hand and she was very satisfied with the work that was preformed. I'm happy that I was able to get quality service for her.
June 14, 2017
S.G.
Plymouth, MA
The Gals that come to our home are very pleasant and work so hard to make our home sparkly clean! The products leave no residue or noticeable scent yet my home always looks and smells so fresh and clean afterwards.
June 2, 2017
B.D.
Wareham, MA
I was not in the house when the Merry Maids did the cleaning BUT when I went to see the results I was very, very satisfied. It was so clean looking. I haven't been able to clean as I once used to so to me it looked wonderful. Thank you and I will call you again. It was so nice to walk in and realize I did not have to start cleaning. Thank you again.
June 2, 2017
G.L.
Plymouth, MA
I hired the maids for an apartment move out. They did a good job.
May 26, 2017
D.B.
Plymouth, MA
The girls were quick and efficient.
May 26, 2017
M.B.
Plymouth, MA
The best thing is the people. Dawn is always terrific. Kathy and Heather are simply sensational. I think Heatherhad been to my house more than many of my friends and, frankly, I consider her as my friend. She and Kathy are simply awesome
May 19, 2017
M.U.
Plymouth, MA
Both ladies were terrific I want them back
May 19, 2017
E.S.
Buzzards Bay, MA
Merry Maids we're able to provide a service that I would not have been able to do myself.
May 15, 2017
P.C.
Plymouth, MA
First cleaning--the ladies worked hard and did a great job.
May 10, 2017
M.A.
Carver, MA
Great experience from the beginning to end. From estimate, to scheduling, pricing, customer service, to the cleaning. Everyone was great and did a great job. Thank you.
May 5, 2017
A.G.
Plymouth, MA
The ladies that came to our home did a great job. They were very thorough and made the house look great.
May 1, 2017
C.H.
Lakeville, MA
the service is wonderful. Everything that was promised was done and done very well. House smelled so clean
April 25, 2017
M.M.C.
Plymouth, MA
Workers are very good and I like that they work fast.
April 21, 2017
K.C.
Bourne, MA
The ladies do a good job and seem to take pride in their work.
April 19, 2017
M.F.
Plymouth, MA
I have never had any issues with my service from Merry Maids. I have received positive feedback from my renters about the cleanliness of the house. Very satisfied!
April 18, 2017
K.W.
Buzzards Bay, MA
Everything. That's why I keep coming back. House looks awesome and my husband was home for a little bit and said they were very nice and friendly.
April 6, 2017
C.Z.
Plymouth, MA
Christina and Julie were friendly, respectful and did an excellent job of cleaning my home. They worked efficiently and hard. I'm so glad I decided to go with Merry Maids and look forward to always having a spotless home. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Z.
April 6, 2017
B.D.
Plymouth, MA
Dawn and her crew are the best, period! Reliable, conscientious, always doing the best!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Customer for over 8 years