Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   106 Reviews
1123 Holiday Street
Salina, KS 67401
785-825-8636
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 12, 2017
C.M.
Salina, KS
Every thing was perfect
June 8, 2017
J.W.
Salina, Kansas
I purchased a new home and it was a complete mess. The house had a heavy smokers odor, pet odor, fridge full of molded food and looked like it had not been cleaned in months. Merry Maids came in and did a whole house cleaning prior to moving in. They even removed a bunch of leftover items! What an amazing difference. The price was very fair and they such a great job, I hired them for the monthly service. I honestly thought it would take days to get it clean but nope, half a day and it was done when they said it would be. They went above and beyond to work around my schedule and great communication the entire time.
June 8, 2017
K.R.
Salina, KS
Girls do an excellent job and cleaning supplies smell wonderful.
June 2, 2017
G.L.
Salina, KS
Prompt response to bid request. Timely response to work approval. Complete job.
May 30, 2017
L.H.
Salina, KS
Hi! I am definitely happy with Karen and Gaby who the bi-weekly staff that comes to help maintain my home. Sometimes, like all all of us, the house is sparkling and amazing and sometimes it's just clean which I think has to do with rotation. They are always in a good mood and professional and tolerant of my cats and I slithering out of bed when they arrive. If I could change anything it would be to know they are coming at the same time every time because I do work nights and when they come I get up at 8-9-10 am and that's like getting out of bed at 2-3-4 in the morning for me. :-) But I am so pleased, always. Thank you!
May 25, 2017
L.L.
Salina, KS
Service is very dependable and I love the smell when I come home.
May 16, 2017
R.K.
Salina, KS
Always on time and did a good job.
May 10, 2017
K.J.
Salina, KS
I like the friendliness and timely matter they get done.
April 14, 2017
V.R.
Salina, KS
Reliable, conscientious, agreeable, and wanting to please. Work quietly and efficiently, courteous, and the products seem to do the job. I like not having to be responsible for shopping for and providing products.
April 10, 2017
J.L.
Salina, KS
The Merry Miads do a better job of cleaning then I would probably do myself, and in less time.
April 5, 2017
P.S.
Chapman, KS
Sandy is the best she works around your schedules and has a great team that she can trust.
April 2, 2017
S.M.
Salina, KS
Everything.
March 31, 2017
M.H.
Salina, KS
My team does things that I miss living here all the time.
March 29, 2017
.
Salina, KS
Travis loves this "carpet lines" from the vacuum. They do an awesome job!!
March 11, 2017
J.O.
Salina, KS
Our home is always left sparkling clean-we couldn't be happier!
March 3, 2017
P.N.
Salina, KS
Reliable. Professional cleaning.
February 22, 2017
K.V.T.
Gypsum, KS
The service is reliable but also flexible (if I need to change a cleaning date/time occasionally). It's super convenient for me that the service includes equipment and supplies (so I don't have to worry about maintaining that). The work is consistent in quality.
February 16, 2017
S.J.D.
Salina, KS
Cookie and Jeanie are always on time, cheerful, thorough and accomplish the cleaning job in a professional manner. Products used are pleasant smelling and do a good of cleaning.
December 31, 2016
S.C.
Chapman, KS
Love the natural chemicals you guys use and the peace of mind of walking into a clean house!
November 11, 2016
P.M.
Salina, KS
All was great