Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   159 Reviews
365 Victor St, Suite B
Salinas, CA 93907
831-424-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
P.G.
Monterey, CA
The ladies are friendly and do a good job. They are willing to use some of my products if I would rather. I am very pleased.
June 14, 2017
G.W.
Salinas, CA
good job cleaning my messy house
May 31, 2017
A.P.
Pebble Beach, CA
I like the professionalism the ladies who clean my home they take pride in their work and treat my home as if it were their own. Extremely friendly and polite. The products used are excellent and maintain the quality of furnishings. Attention to detail is greatly appreciated. The office staff is excellent and very helpful by letting me know when ladies will arrive and assist with any changes in schedule in a professional and friendly helpful manner. I have been associated with this organization for many years and best decision I have ever made. Many thanks!!!
May 11, 2017
A.Y.
Carmel, CA
I have been using Merry Maids for about 1 1/2 years now, to help with a property I have listed on Airbnb. I have been impressed time and again by the professionalism of the staff, the calibre of cleanliness and the personal communication I have with the office. In the reviews from my guests, there is consistent reference to how immaculate the house is, which is a key priority for me. I most appreciate that the same person cleans the house each time, leaves everything in its proper place and takes personal pride in her work. She is outstanding and is clearly representative of the care Merry Maids takes in training their employees, treating them well and, therefore, doing an excellent job. Clearly, I'm very happy with Merry Maids and highly recommend them.
May 11, 2017
K.K.
Salinas, CA
Polite and friendly people who work efficiently.
May 2, 2017
J.B.
Salinas, CA
The furniture polish, carpets, bathrooms, and kitchen, the detail to every item cleaned was meticulous.
April 28, 2017
A.L.
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Consistency. You show up.
March 26, 2017
J.J.
Marina, CA
I like coming home to a fresh and clean home.
March 23, 2017
M.M.
Monterey, CA
Convenience of having an office staff to speak with and manage visits/preferences.
March 2, 2017
M.M.
Monterey, CA
Always reliable and they do a great job!
February 23, 2017
M.R.
Pacific Grove, CA
Professional and thorough.
February 10, 2017
W.M.
Monterey, CA
Your staff was excellent- they were very nice and professional, and worked hard!!
February 4, 2017
W.S.
Salinas, CA
Reliable and thorough. Thank you!
December 6, 2016
F.W.
Marina, CA
Girl"s are always prompt and do an excellent job.
November 29, 2016
J.T.F.
Carmel, CA
I appreciate the scheduler, Lydia, very much. She is courteous, punctual and always follows through and then follows up as well. The cleaning staff has always been on time. They are pleasant, follow my instructions and requests, work quickly and efficiently and always do just a bit more than is asked of them. I know, full well, how hard this work is and we appreciate the effort put forth by all!
November 29, 2016
A.B.
Monterey, CA
super job...very friendly and accurate...Thanks.
October 8, 2016
J.G.
Salinas, CA
Very thorough and fast.
October 7, 2016
R.S.
Salinas, CA
Extremely thorough and professional
August 11, 2016
M.M.
Monterey, CA
Flexible, prompt, and they do an amazing job!
June 29, 2016
F.R.
Seaside, CA
I like that the house is clean to my expectations.