Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   157 Reviews
540 Riverside Drive Ste 4
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
C.T.
Frankford, DE
The team is great - very lovely women. House always looks & smells wonderful!!
June 13, 2017
L.H.
Ocean City, MD
I am not aware of what products merry maids used in my home but the staff was professional and thorough. I liked that four people cleaned fast and efficiently. Will hire again and recommend to other people.
June 11, 2017
C.G.
West Ocean City, MD
I'm very happy with the service you provide. I do have to say, however, that there were some webs along baseboards & the powder room on the 3rd floor was not clean. Not a problem. I did it when I got there before my guests.
June 5, 2017
R.H.
Ocean City, MD
Always call ahead of time................
June 2, 2017
R.W.
Ocean City, MD
I have bend very pleased with the two girls that clean my home they are very profesonial freiendley and they do a fantastic job kudos to your company for those fine women keep up the good work thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 26, 2017
J.D.
Salisbury, MD
Most of the time all services are perfect. Maids are pleasant and on time. Price is acceptable to m budget.
May 26, 2017
S.D.
Salisbury, MD
They do a good job of cleaning our house!
May 26, 2017
K.W.
Ocean View, DE
The ladies are so quick and efficient and friendly!
May 3, 2017
J.F.
Ocean Pines, MD
The associates are courteous, careful, thorough and quick. My home is completely refreshed at the end of the visit. The products used are effective and safe. I also understand that I have the option of using products I prefer. I also appreciate the flexibility in scheduling if necessary for a change. I am definitely satisfied with the service.
April 26, 2017
M.H.
SEAFORD, DE
I was very impressed with the Merry Maids team that showed up. They were prompt, courteous and very friendly while still being extremely professional and thorough. This was a move-out clean and even the building manager complemented their job.
April 24, 2017
T.S.
Seaford, DE
My opinion has not changed since my last observations...
April 12, 2017
J.T.
Ocean Pines, MD
I love that I come home to a spotless house!
April 6, 2017
C.B.
Millsboro, DE
Brought most of your own and where I asked for special stuff"no problem"
April 3, 2017
L.P.
Salisbury, MD
My team does an excellent job. It's so wonderful to come home from work to a clean house. I love Merry Maids. Having my home cleaned has been a huge time saver for me. Now I can spend more quality time with family and friends.The management works with me to adjust my cleaning time whenever I'm going out of town too.
April 1, 2017
C.S.
Fruitland, MD
Merry maids cleaned my parents house. They are elderly. My mom said she was so relaxed and calm and happy. Can't ask for anything more.
March 14, 2017
D.L.H.
Salisbury, MD
Last Thursday was the first time Merry Maids came to my home. Give me more cleanings before I can give a review.
February 25, 2017
A.M.
Bridgeville, DE
Almost always finger tip clean!
January 16, 2017
C.J.
Salisbury, MD
Reminder call, timeliness, and thoroughness.
January 4, 2017
E.F.
Seaford, DE
The ladies from Merry Maids were efficient, thorough, and pleasant.
December 9, 2016
C.P.
Salisbury, MD
Everyone is professional and friendly.