Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   141 Reviews
540 Riverside Drive Ste 4
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
D.L.H.
Salisbury, MD
Last Thursday was the first time Merry Maids came to my home. Give me more cleanings before I can give a review.
March 10, 2017
C.T.
Frankford, DE
Products clean great & house smells fresh!!
February 25, 2017
S.D.
Salisbury, MD
After your staff cleans our, I have a very clean house.
February 25, 2017
A.M.
Bridgeville, DE
Almost always finger tip clean!
February 16, 2017
R.W.
Ocean City, MD
I realy like the sevice its great the girls are allways on time and courtios I have no complaints they do a fantastic work ! keep up the good work rick
February 10, 2017
R.H.
Ocean City, MD
Great staff...
February 2, 2017
J.F.
Ocean Pines, MD
Efficient and caring!
February 2, 2017
J.D.
Salisbury, MD
Always on time. Never stop working when here. And do a good job.
January 27, 2017
S.B.
Berlin, MD
The service is very reliable, staff friendly, and they do a reasonably good cleaning.
January 26, 2017
J.C.
Millsboro, DE
They did a nice job and were easy to deal with
January 16, 2017
C.J.
Salisbury, MD
Reminder call, timeliness, and thoroughness.
January 4, 2017
E.F.
Seaford, DE
The ladies from Merry Maids were efficient, thorough, and pleasant.
December 9, 2016
C.P.
Salisbury, MD
Everyone is professional and friendly.
December 9, 2016
S.S.
Salisbury, MD
First cleaning was excellent. House looked great.
November 29, 2016
M.C.
Salisbury, MD
I like the girls that clean for me Donna and Kim. They are very professional and I like the products they use. My h ouse always looks good and smells good when they leave.
November 23, 2016
S.G.
Salisbury, MD
Everything is always clean and fresh smelling!
October 15, 2016
D.S.
Berlin, MD
I like that the Merry Maids staff are trained and that there are established cleaning processes followed. I also like that someone is in charge of the team at each cleaning.
October 7, 2016
Jackie Fleming
Ocean Pines, MD
Becky cleans like it was her own .
October 5, 2016
P.L.
Laurel, DE
I was very happy with the products that were used to clean my home and also pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the Merry Maids folks who have done the cleaning. The staff are trained and friendly.
September 30, 2016
L.M.
Salisbury, MD
I was really pleased this time what a nice job they did on my windows and the rest of the house. But what in the world do you use on bathroom and kitchen floor? they are " tacky " to walk on after they dry. Would you consider using Mr. Clean and water? I will supply the Mr. Clean. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] V. [LAST NAME REMOVED]