Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   653 Reviews
2212 Southwest Temple St St #21-22
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-973-7266
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
M.B.
South Jordan, UT
I like that there is very little, if any fragrance in your products. We haven't had any allergic reactions either. Thank you.
June 22, 2017
M.N.
Park City, UT
Whatever they used to clean stuff smelled really goo, but not overpowering. The crew was GREAT!
June 15, 2017
K.K.
Sandy, UT
Lucia is a treasure. We leave to go shopping and come home to a sparkling clean and shiney home. We are so lucky to have her as our Merry Maid. She does a complete job with lots of little extras. She deserves a BIG RAISE! Love Her! Kathryn [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2017
C.P.
Centerville, UT
She was prompt, everything smelled good, it was so clean. She let me know what she was doing.
June 12, 2017
J.B.
Salt Lake City, UT
All of your employees are very efficient and courteous. The house is very clean after they are done.
June 8, 2017
S.S.
Salt Lake City, UT
Perfect service, Carmen and Rosa made a very detailed job, everything was very clean and organized. I love the vacuum that you used because the carpet looked very clean. I would like to ask for the same team the next time.
June 8, 2017
K.Y.
Salt Lake City, UT
Exceeded expectations!!
June 1, 2017
J.T.
Layton, UT
Did a great job
May 26, 2017
K.E.
Salt Lake City, UT
The house looks wonderful and thoroughly clean!
May 25, 2017
K.D.
Salt Lake City, UT
The work is fine, and the products are fine; what I most like is Lucia. As I told Norma last time when she came for a pop-in inspection, it means a lot to have someone who is so lovely and understanding. I will always remember how patient she was with my late husband when he was ill.
May 25, 2017
J.N.
West Valley City, UT
Your crew was efficient, punctual and very thorough. We were very happy with your service.
May 21, 2017
J.S.W.
Taylorsville, UT
all good!
May 14, 2017
C.H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Very thorough. Great attention to detail.
May 13, 2017
D.P.
Ogden, UT
Love coming home to a clean home that smells so good.
May 13, 2017
L.Y.
Salt Lake City, UT
No strong smells and good cleaning results
May 4, 2017
M.T.
Hooper, UT
Cleaning was awesome! We were very impressed with thoroughness and attention to detail!
May 3, 2017
R.M.
North Salt Lake, UT
The ladies that came to my home were very polite. They worked as a team and did very well. I seriously didn't want to touch anything and make a mess because everything looked perfect!
May 3, 2017
C.B.
West Jordan, UT
I like that my home is clean and smells good after Teresa and Adriana get done.
May 3, 2017
T.B.
Farmington, UT
Great job going above and beyond what we asked them to do.
May 1, 2017
B.R.
Salt Lake City, UT
Patricia is the absolute best. Her character, attitude, and work ethic are beyond reproach.