Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   371 Reviews
2299 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
415-221-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
J.R.
San Francisco, CA
Merry Maids provides great reliable service. A huge time saver for me and my family.
June 16, 2017
B.W.
San Francisco, CA
I am happy with my cleaning service. Customer service is very good too. Talking to Nancy is a pleasure. Thank you
June 13, 2017
Y.R.
San Francisco, CA
The maids are very detail oriented but work efficiently. They have good focus.
May 26, 2017
V.P.
San Francisco, CA
I like that the products are"green" nice light scent
May 19, 2017
R.N.
San Francisco, CA
I have been using Merry Maid services since I moved to San Francisco in 2003. I have always been pleased with the thoroughness of their work and also the lovely customer services that the staff provide to me. I highly recommend Merry Maids.
March 29, 2017
H.N.
San Francisco, CA
Overall I am pleased with Merry Maids. My chief complaint is that each time a different worker appears. I would rather have the same person each time who is familiar with my flat. Also, usually only one person comes and sometimes whizzes through the flat in an hour which sometimes results in a rather superficial clean. However, the last cleaner who was here was excellent.
March 28, 2017
M.P.
San Francisco, CA
The person who cleaned my house on March 16th did a terrific job. Great dusting job!! Best ever! Thanks!
January 31, 2017
T.B.
San Francisco, CA
Booking the service was easy and fast. My move-out clean was done quickly while I was able to wrap up other moving tasks. Chantalle was great - personable and through.
January 4, 2017
M.S.
San Francisco, CA
Maid was very helpful and friendly! A+!
December 31, 2016
J.A.
San Francisco, CA
Quick detailed and timely.
December 22, 2016
A.R.
San Francisco, CA
Brenny is being doing great claning service at my house always happy
December 20, 2016
J.C.
San Francisco, CA
FANTASTIC service! Thanks for being so flexible with my schedule!
December 16, 2016
L.O.
San Francisco, CA
They were on time and left apartment sparkling clean.
December 2, 2016
P.A.
San Francisco, CA
Cleaning the office suite
November 18, 2016
P.L.
San Francisco, CA
Chanell was great. Did a through job. We were very pleased with her service. Your products are super. They clean really well and don't leave a chemical smell. Looking forward to her next visit in two weeks.
November 18, 2016
L.O.
San Francisco, CA
Fast and efficient
November 16, 2016
R.B.
San Francisco, CA
Chanel and her colleague who cleaned our home were efficient and professional and thorough. Chanel was a great leader, & she was friendly. We felt very taken care of. The house looked great. Ok to share my first name & city. Please not my last name.
October 17, 2016
S.T.
San Francisco, CA
thorough, fast and very friendly. great work.
July 27, 2016
Rob Daroff
San Francisco, CA
Responsiveness to feedback and trustworthiness.
July 22, 2016
G.B.
San Francisco, CA
You are fast and get the house spotless. Tho the communication between apointments can be better, great service