Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   362 Reviews
3220 Richards Lane Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-438-2700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
B.R.
Santa Fe, NM
The level of cleaning they did was unexpectedly good.
June 14, 2017
D.N.
Santa Fe, NM
Friendly, expedient, comprehensive service.
June 12, 2017
C.W.
Santa Fe, NM
The 2 ladies were professional and they were very good about using my cleaning products. They both did a great job. thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
June 12, 2017
S.R.
Santa Fe, NM
The ladies were very nice and did a great job. One did speak some English so we were able to communicate. The thing that didn't get done was the windows and windows on the storm doors, which should be included when getting ready to sell. I may still have them come back for an 1-2 hours to do a final once over in a couple of weeks -- primarily the windows. Thank you so much for the help.
June 5, 2017
R.G.
Santa Fe, NM
I was very pleased with the ladies work and it was wonderful coming home to a clean house. I'm not sure what you charge an hour but I am a senior and live on my social security. I didn't mind paying what I did for the first cleaning because it was well earned but now that the house is clean, I am hoping they could just do the basics that wouldn't cost over $150.00 a month. That is the most I can afford on my set income. If that is not worth your while, just let me know. I am hoping they could vacuum and do whatever is most needed for that amount now that they have cleaned my house once and are now familiar with it. Thanks again for a job well done, [NAME REMOVED]
June 3, 2017
F.G.
Santa Fe, NM
,the ladies did a very thorough job-have no idea what products were used but the house was very clean.
May 26, 2017
A.S.
Santa Fe, NM
The two woman who cleaned our house did a great job. We would like to use them again in the future. They did not miss any part of the house.
May 24, 2017
T.P.K.
Santa Fe, NM
1: You are always available on a reasonable notice when we need you. 2: Your crews are always reliable, professional, efficient, and lovely to deal with. 3: The results are always superb: our house sparkles and smells fresh (not antiseptic), so the products you use must excellent. I cannot say enough for the Merry Maids Santa Fe office. You are such good people -- I love everyone I have ever dealt with. Please keep doing what you do!
May 18, 2017
M.B.
Santa Fe, NM
I like the flexibility responsiveness of the office; I like the dependability, reliability and thoughtfulness of Armida and Margarita; I like whatever products you use.
May 18, 2017
K.A.
Santa Fe, NM
ALa and Yolanda are carefuel and thorough. They don't take shortcuts and pay attention to details. Thank you all.
May 17, 2017
L.H.
Santa Fe, NM
The Merry Maids have been superb! Scheduling with the office staff is a breeze, the cleaning products used are environmentally sound, the team that cleans our home is lovely, efficient, thorough, detailed! I highly recommend the Merry Maids.
May 13, 2017
P.M.T.
Santa Fe, NM
May 13, 2017
B.D.D.
Santa Fe, NM
I like that I am able to have the same team each time because they are lovely, good hearted, and thorough and tolerate my messes. :O\ The products used are not aggressive in odor or harshness but everything sparkles. :O) I am disorganized and my work makes me a night person...but these women are a wonderful bright spot in my life!
May 10, 2017
M.G.
Santa Fe, NM
On time, reliable, courteous, through.
May 6, 2017
H.B.S.
Santa Fe, NM
It seems like our gals always do a little extra without being asked, such as clean the grand-kids fingerprints off the patio door. We are very happy with our Merry Maids!
May 4, 2017
G.S.
Los Alamos, NM
The girls always do a great job. So nice to come home to a super clean apartment.
May 3, 2017
S.A.
Santa Fe, NM
The two young women who cleaned our house recently did a bang up job. Absolutely impeccable and plus they are, each one of them professional, and personable. I have their names at home unfortunately as I would mention them by name in my review. Thank you. big thumbs up. Kindest regards, [NAME REMOVED]-Oberstein
May 2, 2017
J.T.
Santa Fe, NM
The cleaning women were very thorough and I felt like everywhere in the house was shining. I especially liked the backpack vacuum!
May 2, 2017
C.T.
Santa Fe, NM
Merry Maids did a wonderful job. Very detailed cleaning.
May 2, 2017
S.L.
Santa Fe, NM
When I enter my home after the ladies have been doing their magic for a mere 2 hours, I feel as if I am on vacation. No kidding. Together they do in 4 hours what would take me at least three days to accomplish, and then I'd be too exhausted to enjoy a clean home, or anything else for that matter! I like that my home FEELS clean - even the light bulbs are brighter! I especially appreciate the scent free cleaning products the ladies use. I so appreciate Armida and Margarita, my two Fairy Godmothers! Dr. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]