Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   460 Reviews
320 Tesconi Circle Ste N
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-545-2192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
L.H.
Occidental, CA
I really like that I can always count on Merry Maids to be there for me. They are always on time and they always show up. They are sweet ladies, they are through and they are fast. I call them my angels!
June 12, 2017
B.M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Friendly. Courteous. Try to comply with any requests I make. Little details important. House always smells and looks fresh and in that way says WELCOME HOME.
June 10, 2017
J.B.
Rohnert Park, CA
I like the way the house longs and smells after. All in all very happy with the work.
June 9, 2017
S.G.
Rohnert Park, CA
The 2 ladies were awesome and we will be using your service every month! Thank you! :)
June 6, 2017
J.R.
Santa Rosa, CA
The house is always cleaned thoroughly and the products leave a pleasant smell.
May 30, 2017
M.M.
Sonoma, CA
The team was incredibly professional and very friendly. I truly want to give them the excellent review they deserve! I like the products they use and they did a very thorough job. Thanks for hiring such great people to work with Merry Maids.
May 26, 2017
A.T.
Santa Rosa, CA
The ladies that came to my house were very thorough! They did an excellent job, with finite attention to detail!;)
May 26, 2017
J.S.
Petaluma, CA
Our services were done in a very professional manner. Our lady Patti was very friendly and did a outstanding job. The supplies she used were not harsh in smell.
May 18, 2017
L.M.
Petaluma, CA
Cleaners did a great job. Very thorough. My house is so clean. Thank you
May 17, 2017
V.M.
Petaluma, CA
I was highly impressed by Ana and her thoroughness in cleaning my home. I've been with Merry Maids for many years, and your performance of customer service and satisfaction has always earned my highest regards, but especially from Ana just recently. Please assign Ana to my account for future cleanings. Additionally, I would just like to recognize April and Irene in making appointments convenient and always following-up on my expectations. Thank you for a wonderful...I'm guessing 16-17 years?!
May 9, 2017
C.H.
Cotati, CA
I really appreciate the job Merry Maids is doing! They are really helpful and dependable!
May 6, 2017
R.K.
Santa Rosa, CA
They are reliable. I like that they only use water and vinegar in my home.
May 6, 2017
B.S.
Santa Rosa, CA
Excellent, efficient service
May 4, 2017
M.S.
Healdsburg, CA
I have recommended Merry Maids to my family, and they were as happy as I am with the service that they received.
May 4, 2017
A.S.
Sonoma, CA
I like that they are always polite, on time and efficient.
April 27, 2017
B.T.
Windsor, CA
the gals, esther and rosa, do a GREAT job. They are very thorough, friendly, efficient, and I am very happy that I have them each time. When they are done, my home sparkles and smells so good.
April 25, 2017
N.L.
Kenwood, CA
Intuitively know what to clean and where things go.
April 23, 2017
D.Z.
Windsor, CA
The girls are very friendly and do a good job.
April 18, 2017
J.P.
Santa Rosa, CA
The ladies who cleaned my house were very friendly and professional. They did a very thorough cleaning job plus they were really nice!!!
April 6, 2017
M.C.
Petaluma, CA
The house was positively immaculate! And smelled so clean!