Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   302 Reviews
1940 Northgate Blvd., Unit A-5
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-753-1358
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.C.
Bradenton, FL
Very thorough friendly
November 9, 2017
M.P.
Bradenton, FL
Organization and uniform cleaning process and procedures.
November 7, 2017
S.H.S.
Bradenton, FL
We are very pleased with all aspects of our experience with Merry Maids! Bridget and Elyse were superb in every way. We highly recommend your service!
November 6, 2017
R.S.
Sarasota, FL
They do clean my home very well! It is not an easy home to clean. I truly appreciate all that you do!
November 3, 2017
A.B.
Longboat Key, FL
Very good service
November 3, 2017
K.K.
Sarasota, FL
Very professional staff, they do a very thorough job
November 2, 2017
D.C.
Sarasota, FL
The girls are great and the products seem to do the job so I have no complaints! Thanks!
October 2, 2017
K.S.
Sarasota, FL
responsive and thorough
September 28, 2017
N.C.
Sarasota, FL
I was in panic mode when I first contacted Merry Maids. It was right after Hurricane Irma and I had called several different cleaning companies hopeful that someone could find a slot to schedule a move in cleaning on a Friday. My husband was on hospice care and we had just spent two days in a special needs shelter. Everywhere I called to schedule a cleaning was booked due to the hurricane. The last thing I wanted was to move my husband into a dirty home. When I called Merry Maids the woman I spoke to was genuinely concerned about my situation and she promised to get a team together including herself and be at the home I was purchasing right after I closed on it. Her team arrived and the home was immaculate and ready for me and my husband to move into! I was so pleased Merry Maids really came through for me! I highly recommend their service. They really care about their clients and go that extra mile! Thanks Merry Maids!!!
September 24, 2017
N.H.
Bradenton, FL
This was only the 2nd time you cleaned my home but seems like I can expect consistency which matters to me. As for the products .... I have allergies to certain smells. I like that I have the option of which product to use.
September 14, 2017
K.R.
Bradenton, FL
Crew was very thorough and checked to make sure everything met our expectations. Great service!
August 26, 2017
C.B.
Bradenton, FL
I like that the cleaners are always on time, personable and work hard
August 24, 2017
D.T.
Sarasota, FL
Great cleaning and on time service. Very nice people.
August 23, 2017
W.C.
Bradenton, FL
Great job! Very thorough and friendly.
August 22, 2017
T.J.
Sarasota, FL
Matt and his team are absolutely the best! great response time and phenomenal work. Thanks so much
August 19, 2017
C.A.
Palmetto, FL
Promptness; the ladies showed up early, went right to work, did not spend time chatting but spent time working; did a very nice job
August 15, 2017
M.D.
Sarasota, FL
Friendly staff
August 12, 2017
D.G.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Reliable and thorough
August 12, 2017
B.C.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Quality of your service. Pay about $40 more than others but "worth it." Very pleased with the quality of your employees.
August 6, 2017
P.G.
Sarasota, FL
Women who clean mom's home are always kind and do a good job - good communication from company regarding any changes in schedule or etc. Very satisfied.