Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   380 Reviews
884 Route 115
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
570-420-0630
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
L.D.
Reeders, PA
Tracy came to the house and she was very very thorough. I am always pleased with the results and this time was over the top. Merry maids is worth budgeting in the household expenses because i work full time and don't want to spend my time off cleaning. Also I could never be as thorough. The cleaning lasts to my next scheduled appointment. Thanks for doing a great job
May 9, 2017
L.H.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Bunny is GREAT! She and Mary worked hard and did an awesome job. Please thank them for us.
April 27, 2017
K.F.
Nazareth, PA
I used to walk in and it smelled of cinnamon, then you knew your house was clean. Now, I don't smell anything different. I think the floors could be cleaned, especially in the corners of the rooms. The girls are so friendly and nice.
April 26, 2017
L.L.
E. Stroudsburg, PA
They are always here when they say they will be. Don't know what products they use.
April 26, 2017
G.S.
Pen Argyl, PA
The cleaners do a nice job
April 22, 2017
J.L.
Wind Gap, PA
The home just smells and looks so fresh. My sinus issues are much better. Lidia was such a detailed worker . She took the time to do a thorough cleaning. Thanks !
April 19, 2017
T.H.
Effort, PA
Great products and great work is being done. House is always smelling great when I come home.
April 19, 2017
J.K.
Albrightsville, PA
The associates were courteous and professional. They did an outstanding job!
April 11, 2017
J.M.
Saylorsburg, PA
Dee ils an excellent and conscientious lady. She prides herself in her work and is eager to please her customer. She is a very pleasant person and has a cheerful attitude. She is a gem!!!!
April 7, 2017
J.D.
East Stroudsburg, PA
The team was very professional and friendly. They did an outstanding job.
April 4, 2017
H.R.P.
E. Stroudsburg, PA
The service was great. The ladies were on time and proceeded to do the cleaning right away. They did an excellent job.
March 28, 2017
M.K.
Kunkletown, PA
They make the house smell good
March 24, 2017
L.G.B.
Stroudsburg, PA
It is nice that MM brings sll necessary supplies and tools,
March 23, 2017
R.F.
Henryville, PA
Products for the bathroom are ok but i don't like the digreaser that the ladies used in my kitchen it took away the gloss of my stove.
March 5, 2017
L.L.
Pocono Pines, PA
Both teams that have cleaned so far have been pleasant, efficient and did a good job. Liked the lemon scented cleaner the 2nd team used. New to using Merry Maids and no complaints so far.
February 27, 2017
J.R.
Delaware Water Gap, PA
She did an excellent job. Wonderful vacuum - better than mine. Pleasant and efficient
February 17, 2017
S.S.
Delaware Water Gap, PA
Thank you for your excellent service and for going the extra mile to fit the job into our crammed schedule.
February 10, 2017
G.C.
Bath, PA
Pleasant ladies. Great job in my kitchen, it was so bad and the two of them had it done a little over an hour.
January 21, 2017
C.C.
East Stroudsburg, PA
Scheduling is easy and best of all they listen to feedback and adjust to our preferences
January 12, 2017
L.D.
Stroudsburg, PA
I always get good, quick service and products are especially with regard to my pets.