Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   354 Reviews
39 - 705 Progress Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1H 2X1
416-266-1060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
N.N.
Scarborough, ON
I have all ready recommended you guys.
March 8, 2017
M.K.
Scarborough, ON
The ladies do a great job. It is so nice to come home to a clean home.
February 25, 2017
T.D.
Scarborough, ON
The speed of work as well as the spotless house
February 23, 2017
S.O.
Scarborough, ON
Friendly, efficient, respectful staff who have a good work ethic. Environmentally friendly products that clean well.
February 20, 2017
J.K.
Scarborough, ON
I find the ladies very professional and respectful. I like the job done especially in my kitchen and bathrooms. Always feel good that the floors are all vacuumed.Also reaching up around my high ceilings to dust and remove cobwebs. All services today are expensive but I know it is the price I have to pay to have the satisfaction of a good general clean around each month.
February 19, 2017
D.D.
Scarborough, ON
The products seemed to do the job but did not leave any objectionable smells or residue.
February 18, 2017
R.M.
Scarborough, ON
Very detailed clean. Bathroom was spotless. Natural products like vinegar were used. I appreciate this a lot.
February 17, 2017
M.S.
Scarborough, ON
The Merry Maid personnel are expert cleaners. They are courteous and helpful. I'm very happy to have them.
January 28, 2017
G.M.P.
Scarborough, ON
Everything is done to my satisfaction and I completely trust the workers.
January 21, 2017
B.C.
Scarborough, ON
Based on the first visit of Merry Maids cleaning my apartment, I am pleased with the job that was done. Following the second and third visits, I should have a firmer assessment.
January 19, 2017
M.F.
Scarborough, ON
Very professional staff and cleaning was excellent. I plan to use Merry Maids again in the future.
January 11, 2017
P.C.
Scarborough, ON
Friendly personnel, very efficient
January 10, 2017
G.D.C.
Scarborough, ON
The ladies are very friendly and courteous - with some of the regular ladies there is a very nice relationship with them. The house always smells fresh and clean after they leave.
January 10, 2017
A.S.
Scarborough, ON
Your people are very through, and we are pleased with their performane. we felt that a charge of$40 for cleaning out the refrigerator (but not the freezer) was excessive when you consider that while they were workingo on the fridge they were not cleaning the house thanks Mary & Alistaid [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 8, 2017
K.S.
Scarborough, ON
Friendly staff who do an excellent job! We have a rather large friendly puppy who loves everyone from Merry Maids team -- they manage her wonderfully. I highly recommend them.
January 8, 2017
N.P.
Scarborough, ON
The staff are always so accommodating and friendly.
January 6, 2017
L.T.
Scarborough, ON
I am very happy with the service. I have no complaints about the products.
January 4, 2017
M.S.
Scarborough, ON
I have only had one session, so will refrain from commenting at this time. I like that the products is environmentally friendly
January 3, 2017
C.R.
Scarborough, ON
I do like your products. The ladies are very friendly and work the full time. Ashley in the Office, is always cheery and helpful in rearranging schedules.
December 31, 2016
N.W.
Scarborough, ON
Clean efficient friendly service.