Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   218 Reviews
1728 W Wise Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847-352-1051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
C.B.
Winfield, IL
The service providers (Rhonda & Tara) were prompt and very friendly/ pleasant. Upon completion, they asked me to review their work. The townhouse was cleaned very well. When I pointed out one thing, they were quick to attend to it in a very open and willing manner. They were enjoyable to talk with and very thorough with the task at hand.
May 9, 2017
K.F.
Schaumburg, IL
You can tell they took time to clean it right with the right products. When walking in the townhouse you can smell that they cleaned it. Was very happy using Merry Maids and will tell my friends if they ever needed a cleaning service. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 22, 2017
V.C.
Elk Grove Vlg, IL
Your staff. Have all been very nice and above al, very thorough in their work. They are polite,and ask questions if they are not sure about what has to be done.
April 22, 2017
J.S.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Smells good like it is clean!!
April 21, 2017
K.K.
Schaumburg, IL
they didn't smell strong
April 18, 2017
K.K.T.
Hanover Park, IL
The ladies who came in and cleaned were thorough, friendly and professional. They did a great job!
April 12, 2017
N.F.
Hanover Park, IL
I smelled wonderful when I walked in the door!
April 8, 2017
C.K.
Schaumburg, IL
Very happy with my 1st service from Merry maids. The team went above my expectations. IU hope I can get the same team next week. Nita and Debbie were Great!!
April 8, 2017
S.T.
Schaumburg, IL
It's consistent and the staff are very friendly!
April 5, 2017
M.S.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Merry Maids is a one stop shop... they do such a great job cleaning I'm always happy with the outcome of my house
March 25, 2017
K.K.
Carol Stream, IL
Good, detailed cleaning.
March 16, 2017
S.K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Gail and Lynn are great! They do a great job every time they are here. I especially love the condition of my glass shower doors after they have cleaned them.
March 14, 2017
N.G.
Elk Grove Vlg, IL
The ladies do their job, the products works well especially when the products have a fragrance.
March 11, 2017
L.O.
Schaumburg, IL
Everyone is very nice. I get everything cleaned, fast and efficient. The cleaning supplies do not have a heavy odor. Thanks!
March 11, 2017
E.C.
Hanover Park, IL
Employees are friendly and do thorough job! Thank you Merry Maids!
March 10, 2017
L.P.
Schaumburg, IL
Jessie and Paolina are very nice, do a good and thorough job!
March 8, 2017
D.P.
Schaumburg, IL
The two lady's came in and went right to work.they did not take any breaks.worked till they were done.they moved along at a very fast pace.overall they did a nice job I think the only thing they did not due was use a air freshener to give my place a fresh clean smell.So far I was very impressed.thanks again for a fine job.
March 1, 2017
K.M.
Roselle, IL
I like the fact that two people working together can get everything done in a timely fashion.
February 20, 2017
M.J.
Elk Grove Vlg, IL
Very good.
February 17, 2017
B.G.
Glendale Heights, IL
Merry Maids personnel were professional and did an outstanding job cleaning a very tough-to-clean house. Ari and Nita are especially fantastic. I would highly recommend these women for any cleaning project. I couldn't be happier.