Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   288 Reviews
1728 W Wise Road
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847-352-1051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
L.Z.
Schaumburg, IL
Attention to detail and listening to clients needs.
June 27, 2018
M.N.
Bartlett, IL
Consistent and professional. Good work with detail. Accommodating and personalized service. Friendly and approachable! Great service, and aims high!
June 27, 2018
Daniela Marre
Bloomingdale, IL
Very polite and did a great job!
June 19, 2018
B.G.
Schaumburg, IL
I'm a happy lady now that my house is cleaned every other week by someone other than me!
June 16, 2018
K.M.
Schaumburg, IL
There was a smell from the cleaning products but it was not a strong chemical smell, and I didn’t mind it. And my kitty cat seemed fine, not too traumatized haha!
June 9, 2018
Tom Turton
Bartlett, IL
They do an excellent job
June 7, 2018
S.B.
Hoffman Estates, IL
I like that they bring all the supplies and new, clean cloths. I like that they got to work right away and didn't stop till they were done.
May 31, 2018
E.F.
Schaumburg, IL
Products & services good, suveys suck
May 24, 2018
C.G.
Carol Stream, IL
You do Amazing work Stand by your reputation Thank you Paolina and Dehiana!!
May 18, 2018
J.T.
West Chicago, IL
The women did a wonderful job. However, I wished they would have told me that the power went off in the kitchen. I didn't know that until the evening and had to get a neighbor to help me determine which circuit was not operating.
May 9, 2018
D.L.
Streamwood, IL
The merry maids...Very polite and helpful.....
May 8, 2018
N.G.
Elk Grove Vlg, IL
The services are good. The ladies do the best to clean the areas that need cleaning. The products are fine as well
April 28, 2018
D.R.
Glendale Heights, IL
Rhonda---Lead cleaning Person----Each time.
April 27, 2018
K.V.
Bartlett, IL
The products are safe for my child, and the service is thorough, professional and reasonably priced.
April 21, 2018
L.O.
Schaumburg, IL
Odor free cleaning products and great service! Dependable service.
April 13, 2018
Tom Latura
Bloomingdale, IL
The crews are on time work efficently and do a great job.
March 15, 2018
S.Y.
Schaumburg, IL
My cleaning team was very professional and friendly. They did an excellent job and I was very happy with the results.
March 14, 2018
R.T.
West Chicago, IL
The customer service is excellent
March 7, 2018
D.P.
Schaumburg, IL
They always do a great job.there is always two people.They work as a team to get done get job done.again they do a great job
March 6, 2018
D.Y.M.
Schaumburg, IL
Monique & Kelly did an amazing job. This was a move out after 4 and a half years and honestly, the home had never been really cleaned. When they were done, the home looked “ready to show”. They finished and the landlord came 3 hours later to take pictures and put the “For Rent” sign up. I cannot say enough good things about the job they did and I have already told people about these Merry Maids. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]