Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   62 Reviews
6417 Fauntleroy Way SW
Seattle, WA 98136
206-937-7083
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
E.I.
Seattle, WA
Friendly workers who do a thorough job.
May 13, 2017
P.E.S.
Seattle, WA
Reliable and professional cleaning.
May 11, 2017
A.B.
Seattle, WA
Who doesn't love coming home to a clean house?
May 6, 2017
N.W.
Seattle, WA
Services are good, timely and efficient. Merry Maids staff/personnel are really terrific. When arrive on site, they are friendly and personable; very specific about services for the day, including deep cleaning. If I have a specific issue, then are great listeners. On my last service on 5/3/17, I mentioned about having ants in the kitchen area. Lynn was very knowledgeable about this issue and suggested cinnamon products. Sure enough I put out cinnamon sticks and cinnamon oil as she suggested...haven't seen any ants in past two days. Great help! Thanks.
April 29, 2017
J.J.
Seattle, WA
Show up on time, nice relatable people, do good work, nice to my pets, very professional cleaners.
April 26, 2017
L.N.
Seattle, WA
Dependability and thoughtfulness
April 25, 2017
S.B.
Seattle, WA
I was very pleased with the cleaning service provided by Tara and Theresa on April 20. When I need additional cleaning, I will request this team. No opinion on products.
April 25, 2017
M.M.C.
Seattle, WA
I liked the way the house smelled. It was fresh and clean.
March 29, 2017
M.G.S.
Seattle, WA
We have the same maid coming to clean our house. This makes it a lot easier on us. Tara, our primary cleaner is very pleasant, professional and is a friend to all of us including our dog. Jeff is very helpful when we need to change the day or the time of cleaning. We have an excellent working relationship with merry maids. To top it all, they do a great job of keeping our house clean!
March 28, 2017
K.R.
Seattle, WA
Merry Maids has always done a great job for us. They are very reliable, trust worthy and on time. I recommend them highly.
March 7, 2017
T.S.G.
Seattle, WA
I like the natural products used. Cleans the house without the worry of chemicals and our kids.
January 24, 2017
M.P.
Seattle, WA
Convenience - I am really enjoying the monthly service plan which has given my floors, fixtures, and bathrooms the type of detailed attention I just never have time to give myself. It's great to come home at night to a beautifully cleaned home.
January 23, 2017
T.C.
Seattle, WA
Reliability and consistency of service. I don't care about which products are used.
January 19, 2017
A.N.
Seattle, WA
They wer fast, nice, and very productive
January 14, 2017
L.T.
Seattle, WA
Tara & Kenny do a great job every time and know what I like. They are friendly and care about my cats.
November 29, 2016
A.B.
Seattle, WA
love having my house clean when I get home from work! And the team working on my house seems to really care about getting it clean.
November 25, 2016
K.M.
Seattle, WA
I like the professionalism, the good training, care and promptness.
October 26, 2016
D.J.
Seattle, WA
Only complaint is they came early and I wasn't quite ready. Worked hard and an excellent job. Would like them to come back.
October 15, 2016
H.S.
Seattle, WA
They were very friendly. They worked the entire time. I checked on them hour to get an update. The cleaning products used were too strong for my mom who has asthma. Might recommend or provide anotber cleaning solution. Upstair bathtub could have been cleaned better but everything else was good.
October 4, 2016
H.S.
Seattle, WA
My brother is happy and the management is happy. Can't get better than that.