Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   715 Reviews
2425 Linden Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-587-5594
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
R.S.
Kensington, MD
My home is clean and smells clean but not perfumed
November 18, 2016
R.G.
Silver Spring, MD
I wanted to commend Lillian and Juana for doing an excellent job this past week. Everything was spotless, and I saw that they had taken extra care in many little ways. Hve to admit, it made me a little teary. It has been a little difficult since my husband, Oran, passed last month, but knowing that Merry Maids will always help me keep house makes me feel so supported. Thank you, Lillian & Juana! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 16, 2016
M.M.
Kensington, MD
Friendly professional!
November 16, 2016
N.L.
Silver Spring, MD
The ladies are fast, do a good job, and are very polite. The house smells and feels clean when they leave
November 16, 2016
C.C.
Silver Spring, MD
Maids arrive on time, finish on time, clean thoroughly, and are always pleasant. My home is so wonderfully clean after they leave. Wish I could afford to have them come more often!!
November 14, 2016
P.M.
Rockville, MD
The service is professional, dependable, consistent in their work and uses green products. I couldn't be more pleased. They are excellent.
November 9, 2016
P.K.
Bethesda, MD
I am very happy with Merry Maids. The maids do a great job cleaning the house and also are very responsive to my particular needs each week. I also appreciate their positive attitudes.
November 8, 2016
E.S.
Bethesda, MD
Reliable friendly staff, responsive office management with flexibility in scheduling. I like the team approach.
November 5, 2016
E.D.
Rockville, MD
The Merry Maids gals always work fast and do a good job.
November 4, 2016
M.R.
Bethesda, MD
I like the work done by Mercedes and Raina.
November 2, 2016
R.R.
Bethesda, MD
Punctual and professional personnel. The house looked amazing afterwards.
October 28, 2016
P.M.
Rockville, MD
Reliable, professional, great cleaning company.
October 27, 2016
P.G.
Rockville, MD
Show up and just do there job.
October 25, 2016
T.K.
Silver Spring, MD
The cleaning crew does a very thorough job of cleaning my home, working quite briskly and leaving no spot untouched.
October 10, 2016
B.K.
Bethesda, MD
Prompt and thorough. Nice ladies who do good Work.
October 6, 2016
J.F.
Silver Spring, MD
They left the house cleaned!
September 30, 2016
R.C.
Silver Spring, MD
I like that you bring everything you need to do the job. Sometimes the ladies are a little too speedy and don't do a great job of dusting. I guess I don't do a good enough inspection before they leave.
September 29, 2016
I.W.
Bethesda, MD
nice staff, very professional
September 28, 2016
J.H.
Bethesda, MD
Ladies were polite and professional.
September 28, 2016
V.M.
Bethesda, MD
I've only had service once, but I like the range of services provided and the administrative oversight.