Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   542 Reviews
1632 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-315-6127
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
J.S.
Northampton, MA
I have only had my first cleaning, but everything looks good so far. I am particularly happy with the floors.
June 14, 2017
E.C.
Easthampton, MA
Sherry always provides excellent results pleasantly and efficiently. We look forward to continue!
June 12, 2017
P.F.G.
Florence, MA
Efficient, pleasant and thorough services with environmentally safe products that leave my house looking spotless and smelling fresh and clean. I am always satisfied after Merry Maids has been to my house. Thank you!
June 10, 2017
J.B.
East Longmeadow, MA
Savannah is very helpful and responsive. Thank you.
June 8, 2017
G.A.
Northampton, MA
Very efficient and thorough. So easy and high quality.
May 26, 2017
D.G.
Southampton, MA
The people that came to our home were friendly, efficient and extremely thorough. The house looks great!
May 26, 2017
K.W.
Southampton, MA
Trish is very thorough. She is also very pleasant. Great to have her.
May 26, 2017
G.R.
Springfield, MA
on time service, person reviews with you exactly what you want done, efficient and thorough.
May 24, 2017
G.M.
Easthampton, MA
In the tail end of a renovation, Vilmarie and Alysha cleaned stuff I hadn't even considered would be on their radar, like ceiling fan paddles and the books on the coffee table. They were efficient and effective, helping my house be ready for my family to move back in during a very stressful time.
May 23, 2017
J.A.
Springfield, MA
Jess has been doing an incredible job. She is punctual, personable, and has a great work ethic.
May 16, 2017
A.D.
Holyoke, MA
Great cleaning team. Very punctual and polite.
May 5, 2017
J.H.
Northampton, MA
Friendly staff. Your stovetop cleaner is great as well as your glass cleaner. Not too perfumy- just clean and fresh smelling!!!
May 4, 2017
J.B.
Sandisfield, MA
The service was efficient and first class. A crew of 2 came into the house in the morning and did an exceptional job in 8 hours. The job was reasonably quoted and there were no hidden fees. I would recommend Merry Maids to anyone who is looking for great customer service and quality work for a reasonable price. We will likely use their services again.
May 2, 2017
M.W.
Enfield, CT
Savannah did an excellent job! She was very professional and thoroughly cleaned everything in my home. She exceeded my expectations. Michele [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 26, 2017
L.N.
Easthampton, MA
Your Merry Maid arrived on time, did just what I asked. I await details about our contract - every other week etc.
April 25, 2017
D.K.
Montgomery, MA
The two people that came to my house were very polite and worked very hard. They did not take a break and worked until the job was done. We used this service after we moved out. They cleaned the cabinets inside and out and left the bathrooms and floors sparkly clean. I would recommend this cleaning service and will use them again in the future. They made my life a lot easier.
April 19, 2017
J.L.
South Hadley, MA
Friendliness and the job well done!
April 19, 2017
D.W.
Holyoke, MA
Everything was great ... house smelled & looked great
April 16, 2017
P.M.
Northampton, MA
Everything that I had requested was done and done well. My house spelled clean, but not chemically clean, which I like. It was satisfying to see some things a little out of place, which meant that they picked things up to clean under and around them. They were quick and efficient, as well as thorough. I would recommend Merry Maids to anyone that is particular about their home and how it is cleaned.
April 14, 2017
G.G.
West Springfield, MA
The people are very friendly and thorough. I have respiratory issues and the cleaning chemicals did not effect me at all.