Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
200 Malaga Street Suite 6
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-827-9699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
G.V.
Saint Augustine, FL
The girls are all excellent, very pleasant and caring. I love the soft natural scent of my house after they clean. I'm very happy with Merry Maids!
June 21, 2017
R.S.
Saint Augustine, FL
It was one of the best things we did when we moved into our new home. They did such a good job, we are going to use them regularly..
June 20, 2017
J.B.
Ponte Vedra, FL
We have been using Merry Maids for a very short time, but find then dependable and very good at their cleaning practices
June 20, 2017
D.M.
Saint Augustine, FL
Staff is very reliable and extremely efficient in their work.
June 13, 2017
L.K.
Saint Augustine, FL
I am very satisfied with the cleaning. Th products seem very good and my bathrooms are sparkly clean. The cleaning gals are professional and pleasant.:)
June 6, 2017
B.N.
Saint Augustine, FL
I love the girls who clean my home. They are always there when scheduled, do a fantastic job and use good cleaning products. The office calls the day before with a reminder and the time they will arrive. The ONLY small complaint I have would be the price compared to other companies. Merry Maids is a little higher.
June 6, 2017
K.F.
Palm Coast, FL
Jules and Connor were very professional, cheerful, respectful and a pleasure to work with. I would love to have both or either of them back any time!
May 27, 2017
M.L.
Elkton, FL
Great job
May 26, 2017
E.C.
Elkton, FL
They are prompt and thorough, friendly and efficient. The house seems clean and smells nice when they are done.
May 26, 2017
B.D.
Saint Augustine, FL
products clean well and do not leave an odor. Very efficient and thorough
May 26, 2017
P.F.
Saint Augustine, FL
Wanda does an excellent job each visit.
May 24, 2017
C.N.
Saint Augustine, FL
Wife likes the lady that cleans our home. She does a very thorough job. Thanks
May 23, 2017
F.P.
St Augustine, FL
Responsible and professional management and staff who seem to know what's needed to be done without waiting to be asked.
May 22, 2017
R.O.
Palm Coast, FL
They are honest, trust worthy, and thorough of what they clean. They also are really good about doing their best to change our cleaning day when requested.
May 19, 2017
J.B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Very efficient and top notch work. They are very accommodating and helpful.
May 9, 2017
R.L.
Saint Augustine, FL
I don't know yet??? let you know after???
May 9, 2017
J.C.
Saint Augustine, FL
they're odorless free!!!!!!!!!!!
May 9, 2017
M.S.
Saint Augustine, FL
Always cheerful and efficient. Dependable.
May 6, 2017
K.L.
St.Augustine, FL
I love to come home to a house that sparkles and shines!
May 5, 2017
S.H.
Saint Augustine, FL
Once again this pre-market cleaning has brought my new listing back to life and ready to sell. I was very impressed that they were able to get the nail polish off the sinks. [NAME REMOVED] GRI ABR E-Pro RealtorĀ® Broker-Associate RE/MAX Specialists