Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   175 Reviews
407 38th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-253-6478
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
C.J.L.
Sartell, MN
I am always called the previous day before cleaning to verify the approximate time Merry Maids will be arriving. They do a thorough cleaning. I can specify exactly what I want cleaned and if something needs additional attention. Merry Maids are courteous.
Response From Merry Maids
May 15, 2017
We are so happy you are pleased with your service,and thank you for letting us know your feedback. Thank you for choosing Merry Maids.
May 10, 2017
D.J.O.
Royalton, MN
My house has never been so clean! They really got every inch of my house clean.
Response From Merry Maids
May 10, 2017
That is awesome to hear. Thank you so much for the awesome feedback.
May 9, 2017
G.D.J.
Annandale, MN
I'm not able to do most of the cleaning anymore and that's why I have hired Merry Maids. Your workers do a very good job. I'm very impressed with their attitude to the job at hand and willingness to do a job well done. I haven't had any problems.
Response From Merry Maids
May 10, 2017
We are so happy that you have been happy with our services. Thank you for being such a great customer of Merry Maids.
April 30, 2017
P.P.
Buffalo, MN
Love the fresh smell after a cleaning.
Response From Merry Maids
May 01, 2017
We are so happy you are happy. Remember if you ever do have problems please let us know. Thank you again for choosing Merry Maids.
April 25, 2017
S.G.W.
Sartell, MN
Everyone who came to our house was very nice and did a great job! Products worked well in that water stain, build up, around kitchen faucet on granite was removed and i had been unable to find a cleaning product that would work.
Response From Merry Maids
April 26, 2017
We are so happy to help with your faucet. If you need anything please let me know. Thanks for the great review.
April 19, 2017
E.J.
Saint Cloud, MN
Your most important product is the staff you hire and train. They are good representatives for your company.
April 18, 2017
D.R.
Clear Lake, MN
They did a really good job cleaning all of the woodwork.
Response From Merry Maids
April 19, 2017
Thank you for the compliment, it really is great to hear that you were satisfied. Thank you for choosing Merry Maids.
April 18, 2017
J.T.
Sartell, MN
They did a great job cleaning my house in short notice. We just finished a remodel so needed a deep clean. John was very friendly and helpful during the 2 days of cleaning. Windows were great and eliminated all the dust on walls, cabinets and floors. Great job!
Response From Merry Maids
April 19, 2017
Joyce it was a pleasure to be a part of the remodel. If you need anything else please let us know. Than you for choosing Merry Maids.
March 14, 2017
A.S.
Saint Cloud, MN
Fast, on time and really did a nice job cleaning.
Response From Merry Maids
April 19, 2017
Andy I am happy you were satisfied, but please let us know if there is anyway we could help to get a 10. Thank you for choosing Merry Maids.
March 8, 2017
L.L.
Sartell, MN
My home always looks and smells clean. Don't know what kind of products you use. Would like to have my woodwork oiled once in a while. If I ask would this be done? Would appreciate this very much!!
March 8, 2017
J.C.
Saint Cloud, MN
The staff are always professional and kind. They do a thorough job and ask for feedback. My home is left fresh and very clean. The products do not leave residue or a harsh chemical odor. I always look forward to the next cleaning!
March 3, 2017
K.D.M.G.
Saint Joseph, MN
Willing to communicate about priorities and willingness to be flexible in scheduling.
March 2, 2017
K.W.
Saint Cloud, MN
Reliability
January 31, 2017
J.H.M.C.R.
Sartell, MN
Our light fixtures, fans and toilets are cleaner than they have been in a long time. The staff is friendly and receptive. I so appreciate the extra time I get to take care of other things around the house that I never had before.
January 10, 2017
K.S.
Clear Lake, MN
I love coming home the days they clean. Smells great! Looks Great! It makes for a happy momma!
January 3, 2017
J.W.
Rice, MN
It's simple. My house is always clean.
November 23, 2016
D.C.
St Cloud, MN
Very professional and quality service!
November 20, 2016
J.F.
St Joseph, MN
Keep scheduled appointments, the staff are always friendly, and they do good work!
November 3, 2016
P.Z.
Sauk Rapids, MN
thorough efficiency and speed
October 22, 2016
R.C.
Saint Cloud, MN
Very fast, friendly, and a job well-done.