Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   201 Reviews
407 38th Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-253-6478
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
K.S.
Sartell, MN
It was amazing! We've struggled to keep our house clean with our insane schedules so to come home to even a little part of it spotless was the greatest relief
Response From Merry Maids
November 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We will try our best to keep trying to help every cleaning.
November 5, 2017
N.V.
Waite Park, MN
Response From Merry Maids
November 06, 2017
Thanks for the great review
November 4, 2017
R.E.L.
Saint Cloud, MN
Always excellent work.
Response From Merry Maids
November 06, 2017
Thank you for the great review
October 21, 2017
D.R.
Clear Lake, MN
Really did a nice job with woodwork. Kitchen cabinets really look good!
Response From Merry Maids
October 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. If you need anything else please let me know.
October 20, 2017
J.V.
Avon, MN
It was our first time and I came home to a very clean house. The next day the Asian Beatles moved in๐Ÿ˜ž
Response From Merry Maids
October 20, 2017
Thank you for the review. Yeah those little guys keep us busy.
October 7, 2017
M.A.
Saint Joseph, MN
I like the consistent, predictable schedule, and, of course, the clean house!
Response From Merry Maids
October 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We try to have a consistent schedule and teams. If you ever need anything please let us know.
October 1, 2017
M.R.L.
Saint Cloud, MN
all good
Response From Merry Maids
October 02, 2017
Thank you for the great review.
September 30, 2017
K.H.
Avon, MN
Jose and Maria did a great job.
Response From Merry Maids
October 02, 2017
It was pleasure to help you with this. If you need anything further please let me know.
September 22, 2017
L.L.
Sartell, MN
I like the products used especially the lemon oil!! My home not only looks clean but smells clean. That's a big plus for me!! Thank you.
Response From Merry Maids
September 25, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I will make sure the teams keep the lemon oil coming.
August 28, 2017
L.A.
Saint Cloud, MN
This Merry Maids works to accomodate my schedule and billing method. Thanks.
Response From Merry Maids
August 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Please remember if you are ever not happy let us know so we can do our best to make it right.
August 22, 2017
P.P.
Buffalo, MN
Convenient. Complete.
Response From Merry Maids
August 23, 2017
Thank you for the review. If you ever need anything please let us know.
August 22, 2017
C.J.L.
Sartell, MN
Thorough, friendly, careful with possessions and professional.
Response From Merry Maids
August 22, 2017
Thank you for the great review. It has been a pleasure to continuously help you.
August 22, 2017
G.D.J.
Annandale, MN
Courtesy. Hard working. Products make everything shiney and clean and fresh. Since I'm no longer able to do the cleaning myself, this is money well spent. Thank you...
Response From Merry Maids
August 22, 2017
Thanks for the great review.
July 21, 2017
T.Z.
Saint Cloud, MN
I love your service so much
Response From Merry Maids
July 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. If you need anything in the future please let us know.
July 13, 2017
S.M.
St Cloud, MN
The workers were friendly and cheerful. They did a thorough job of cleaning my floors, blinds, windows, ovens, bathrooms and woodwork in preparation for putting my house on the market. I am so happy I called!
Response From Merry Maids
July 13, 2017
Sheila I am so happy you enjoyed our services. Thank you for choosing Merry Maids and best of wishes selling the home.
June 29, 2017
L.A.S.L.
Saint Cloud, MN
Generally we get good service and my husband likes the way the house smells after a cleaning.
Response From Merry Maids
June 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback, and we appreciate you as a customer.
June 28, 2017
J.D.
Cold Spring, MN
The Merry Maids employees were on time and performed professionally. My mom's house looked great afterwards. Fee are priced rreasonably for the services rendered. You definitely want to hire these folks!
Response From Merry Maids
June 29, 2017
John it was a pleasure to do business with you. I am happy you are happy with your moms house. If you need any help in the future please don't hesitate to ask.
June 21, 2017
M.B.
Buffalo, MN
Jessica was an excellent coordinator and the Merry Maid team did a nice job!
Response From Merry Maids
June 22, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and I hope you enjoy your new home.
June 9, 2017
J.S.
Saint Cloud, MN
Committed to excellence. I'll admit I wasn't satisfied at first, but the came back out and did what I asked without hesitation.
Response From Merry Maids
June 14, 2017
I am so happy you were satisfied with our services. We do guarantee our work for anyone. Thanks for your input and it was a pleasure to help you with this.
April 25, 2017
S.G.W.
Sartell, MN
Everyone who came to our house was very nice and did a great job! Products worked well in that water stain, build up, around kitchen faucet on granite was removed and i had been unable to find a cleaning product that would work.
Response From Merry Maids
April 26, 2017
We are so happy to help with your faucet. If you need anything please let me know. Thanks for the great review.